living it for ever said
20:10 01/05 2008
joke ting
20:14 01/05 2008
lol...why u say that?
living it for ever said
20:16 01/05 2008
u waa u woman enter a page like that all the time??? mus be a joke ting. wonder how u did a find the page tho...lmao
20:17 01/05 2008
lol @ pengo post,...yes yute dem need all the help dem can get.
living it for ever said
20:18 01/05 2008
stain how u bad suh
20:19 01/05 2008
lol @ stain.
@ life its 4 those who need the help...lol
living it for ever said
20:22 01/05 2008
awright, so me take this last post as a compliment, ca the mzja girls wont need it eeh
20:24 01/05 2008
u'd neva know.
living it for ever said
20:25 01/05 2008
rofl...kool nuh pengo
20:26 01/05 2008
k, so why not promote ur thing here?
living it for ever said
20:28 01/05 2008
how u mean? the agency?
20:30 01/05 2008
yea
20:32 01/05 2008
its the evidence of this site that makes it more clear that men will never understand us
living it for ever said
20:36 01/05 2008
wanted to get familiar with the page first. what would u say what to do now? pm me a str8 link 4 reasoning
living it for ever said
20:38 01/05 2008
and yeah Crazy u rite! seen the "miss world" ting arready and jus couldnt leave a message, ca I had to laugh too much....lol...
20:43 01/05 2008
yup, thats what these men sum us up into. tsk tsk
living it for ever said
20:48 01/05 2008
Oyyyyyyyyyyy, as long as they fulljoy the time on the playground ...lol... its all good
20:49 01/05 2008
noooo females, ur wrong. we just love to see our women show off their assets so we can compliment u.
20:50 01/05 2008
yes @ life...lol
next
Mediiazone.com
@ life its 4 those who need the help...lol