A Wife is dreaming in the middle of the night and suddenly shouts:
"Up! Quick! My husband is back.
Man gets up, jumps out of the window, breaks his leg, and then realizes:
"Damn, I am the husband!"
Who is guilty in this situation?
fabasketball said
13:42 01/04 2008
lol the man cause he has been in the situation before.
RiddimRyder said
13:44 01/04 2008
hahaha...yea...di man a guilty
pluggy said
13:46 01/04 2008
no bredren di woman guilty straight dat is like something she have well sort out pon a regular
13:46 01/04 2008
BOTH
13:48 01/04 2008
Both. But di man is a f**kin ediat!...
RiddimRyder said
13:48 01/04 2008
LMAO...true dat pengo
Jewlz said
13:54 01/04 2008
obviously the wife is guilty. cuz 90% of the tym wat u think about b4 u go to sleep is wat u dream of. the man was just sleep-walking, i mean i sleep-walk.
GangstaGentleman said
16:03 01/04 2008
the two ediat them. the woman a shout out inna di nite seh Mi Man Come come back and the ma is a f**king fool fi jump window and talk bout wait mi a di husband! PSSH!
16:06 01/04 2008
lollololo
16:07 01/04 2008
lol seem like they both up to sumthing lol
16:08 01/04 2008
true pengs
jathugs said
16:18 01/04 2008
di 2 a dem!!! bun fi bun!!!