I cant believe What I saw With my two eyes This girl who made My world spin around When she passed me by I want you to know That I need you so000000 And baby girl I wanna let you know Girl you are my heart beat Baby girl Mi love you more than eva Baby girl you are my heart beat And I need to tell no lie Girl you are my heart beat
Whenva time you pass my gate Girl, im looking at you If I was the judge in the court Mi wouldda through the book at yo You look so smooth Dont say Im rude, girl But, mi really want fi hold yo Inna mi arms Girl, I really need to control yo
Girl you are my heart beat need to tell no lie baby girl, I cant sleep, no No no no Baby girl you are my heart beat Baby girl, I cant sleep I cant sleep
When am I gonna have you for myself To be sure that I, wont share with noone else You to me Is like a perfect harmony Thats how it should be You and me Create a happy family
You my heartbeat Need to tell no lie Listen to my speech Baby girl, ma heart beat Beat, beat Baby girl Heaven knows, God knows Even mama knows, god knows, god knows. God knows
When anything Wheneva time and I will be there Call me, Call me girl Cuz you know you are my heartbeat Baby girl listen to my speech Cant sleep
17:59 01/04 2008
NICE POST PENGO I LOV THIS SONG
20:04 01/04 2008
Yes boo mi post it fi u. mwah x
-- Edited by pengo at 20:09, 2008-01-04
20:06 01/04 2008
aww thank u pango u so sweet xx
20:08 01/04 2008