Which of the 2 is the better Venue?.. I need to make up my mind and I need to do it ASAP... your views would be greatly appreciated.. thank u Rakeem...
Which of the 2 is the 2 o'clock shut off time more likely to enforced?...
Matterhorn, Swatch, Code Red or Copper Shot...
I am also thinking about making it a type of link up for all social networks that I am part of like mediazone etc...
Anyways I would luv ur feedback..
-- Edited by Rakeem at 18:42, 2008-01-03
fabasketball said
18:33 01/03 2008
me seh pantry still
CALOSS said
18:33 01/03 2008
need more info , depends on how much ppl type of event and such
Jewlz said
18:35 01/03 2008
fi reel run some more info
Rakeem said
18:37 01/03 2008
well the theme i wanna bring across is new, so I wanna start out on average scale... here are my concerns...
which of the 2 venues is the 2' o clock shut down thing is more likely to be enforced?....
princekris said
18:41 01/03 2008
theyd prob lock down the weekenz one earlier because police doe really like weekenz.lol. i say pantry
Jewlz said
18:44 01/03 2008
yea pantry soun like a it
Rakeem said
18:47 01/03 2008
ok mi don...
18:47 01/03 2008
Pantry to me.
Rakeem said
18:54 01/03 2008
respect Pengo.. thanks fi di input...
warhawk said
07:23 01/04 2008
di pantry of course bembe would get out of hand lol
Glitch said
07:27 01/04 2008
I Don't have a clue......
10:31 01/04 2008
same sentiments as Glitch
10:35 01/04 2008
PANTRY
Fresh said
17:29 01/04 2008
pantry str8.....weekends hard fi promote..
Fresh said
17:29 01/04 2008
rakeem link up ASAP
Krazily Insane said
20:11 01/07 2008
dumfries road...PANTRY yah!
-- Edited by postinor at 20:19, 2008-01-07
19:24 01/08 2008
pantry mi seh sum nice parties been had there, no reason why yours shud b different
Which of the 2 is the 2 o'clock shut off time more likely to enforced?...
Matterhorn, Swatch, Code Red or Copper Shot...
I am also thinking about making it a type of link up for all social networks that I am part of like mediazone etc...
Anyways I would luv ur feedback..
-- Edited by Rakeem at 18:42, 2008-01-03
-- Edited by postinor at 20:19, 2008-01-07