Well I am from the West Indies..Straight from Trinidad,I love the vibes wey ah promote here,especially the music vibes,i am a Computer Manager/ Technichian So if any of u Gettin Problems with your pc feel free to message me,How i got this site? it was through a friend i spoke to on the net....Love my Riddims also My Soca...Thx for haveing me here..bless
RiddimRyder said
13:46 01/03 2008
welcome to MZJA!
13:48 01/03 2008
Welcome! Nice to see u
WELCOME
shotta12 said
Thx RiddimRyder
13:49 01/03 2008
Welcome to mzja
a me seh: mzja to d f**king world
fabasketball said
13:54 01/03 2008
welcome
13:56 01/03 2008
Welcome
CALOSS said
15:19 01/03 2008
fulljoy yuself
DJ Romeo said
20:41 01/03 2008
Welcome aboard.
Rakeem said
20:43 01/03 2008
welcome mi bredda... check out this post... http://www.mediazoneja.com/forum.spark?forumID=101645&p=3&topicID=14830833
massive vybe said
11:16 01/17 2008
yes shotta welcome to di family.... blesssss
shotta12 said
12:02 01/17 2008
Thx Everyone For having Me Here..Bless
12:04 01/17 2008
aww sorry i never welcome u yet but am here now lol
welcomeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Gucci said
12:05 01/17 2008
welkome 2 da MZJA family Shotta12........big up uselff!!!
Krazily Insane said
18:53 01/17 2008
ya, we got a trinee in d house...bring all ya ladies over here to jamaica...it will soon be carnival time
shotta12 said
09:38 01/18 2008
lol..Carnival Time Here iinna Trini..Come Down And Wine on Some *la*hmseyys..lol
yes shotta welcome to di family.... blesssss