FEMALE DJ WHO WNAT TO PLAY ON A ONLINE RADIO STATION LINK UP
Dj Moet said
09:48 01/03 2008
if your a female dj and you want to play on a well established online radio please link up with a 5 min demo link me on here or send me a mail @ dj__moet@hotmail.com
Dj Moet said
09:54 01/03 2008
___
Dj Moet said
13:33 01/03 2008
13:36 01/03 2008
lol, i wish i could but i dont even know the first thing when it comes to that
13:38 01/03 2008
mi would offer but mi have a real tite schedule ... sorry
Dj Moet said
13:57 01/03 2008
lol seen
14:02 01/03 2008
LINK UP GUCCI ..............A SHE MI SEH
Dj Moet said
14:06 01/03 2008
SEEN MECK SHE LINK UP ME KNOW HER FAMILY TELL HER LINK UP
Dj Moet said
14:47 01/03 2008
---
Dj Moet said
15:35 01/03 2008
------
Dj Moet said
17:48 01/03 2008
female djs link up
Dj Moet said
10:37 01/08 2008
female djs link up if your intrested in playing for a online radio station
djnick said
21:32 04/18 2008
u still lookin for female dj's?
Tastee said
16:19 04/15 2009
im on my interin ish rite now , gimme a month n ima b ready
if your a female dj and you want to play on a well established online radio please link up with a 5 min demo link me on here or send me a mail @ dj__moet@hotmail.com