00:54 01/03 2008
cxc past papers
English
Maths
Information Technology
cxc not cape
00:56 01/03 2008
Uumm.. i have some but they are uumm... u know... not digitized yet, they're dusty old papers
00:58 01/03 2008
so how mi coulda get them
01:00 01/03 2008
Well, either u wait until I get to mandeville to scan them or i can probably mail if i have ur home address. I have to search though and confirm
01:03 01/03 2008
mi have home add but tell mi if yuh find them
01:04 01/03 2008
mi deffinetly want them especially Maths and Info Tech suh please help mi out although yaa guh help mi caa yuh want mi get mi subject them
01:07 01/03 2008
Ahright boss, gonna search tomorrow and tell u, remind me when u see me online in the morn
01:08 01/03 2008
Ooohhh, i have a friend that recently did maths so i can ask her to probably send them to u also. She saves things more than I do
01:10 01/03 2008
ok babes stainless a nuh ntn like that babes deh suh mean thnx
01:14 01/03 2008
lol, u and u guilt
yungmoney said
20:03 01/30 2009
ohhhhhh ok
djromeo said
01:29 01/31 2009
lol i have..but not digitized either...i'll see what I can do.
Mediiazone.com
English
Maths
Information Technology
cxc not cape