Dear Dr. Flex, My girlfriend was giving me head the other day and she accidentally bit me. I think it is serious and I may need stitches, but I am too ashamed to go to the doctor. What should I do? D.G., Kingston
Dear D.G.,
This must be uncomfortable for you but if you have an open wound anywhere on your body that you suspect is deep enough to warrant stitches then it is important that you see a doctor. Even though the cut may heal on its own, having it treated can both help to prevent scarring and prevent infection from getting inside and causing further problems. Also, keep in mind that doctors are not there to judge you, they are there to help. As embarrassing as your situation may feel to you, believe it or not, they have probably seen the same thing before, if not worse and are just there to help make you feel better.
11:30 01/02 2008
Maybe it wasnt an accident, she trying to teach him a lesson
MonEyBeLLy said
11:32 01/02 2008
lmao wah the rass wrong wid dem jamaican ppl ya lol
BEN said
11:32 01/02 2008
lawd a mercy... u have women doctors too son
Jewlz said
11:38 01/02 2008
thats why u nuffi have sex pan a empty belly. crazy shit happens ese
Glitch said
11:40 01/02 2008
LOL @ Jewlz
13:10 01/02 2008
lik down har raas
13:16 01/02 2008
hold on pon har eye them when she bite yuh plock them out...
crazygyal to the world
warhawk said
13:16 01/02 2008
damn nuh gyal caan bite my manhood lol wha di rass ting dat she most have some sharp teeth if he get cut lol
swif said
19:40 01/02 2008
lol@ jewlz
cabal171 said
19:51 01/02 2008
how a fi accident and d wound need stitches? mayb she a seh it 3 big so she bite off piece. dats y i take mi time on these girls on her first time
Dear Dr. Flex, My girlfriend was giving me head the other day and she accidentally bit me. I think it is serious and I may need stitches, but I am too ashamed to go to the doctor. What should I do?
D.G., Kingston
Dear D.G.,
-- Edited by cabal171 at 19:52, 2008-01-02