MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Best New Artiste of 2007
09:40 12/31 2007
The year 2007 has almost literally come to a close and there is still one burning question that
876radio.com
would like to ask.
Who was the Best New Artiste of 2007 in Jamaica?
Without saying much, we know this question has triggered a lot of debate amongst everyone............SO PLEASE STATE UR OPINION
10:00 12/31 2007
without a doubt,it has to be
demarco
he is creative in his work, he is also conscious and has the gangster image
he also has one of the top hits for 2007-fallen soldier, which has become a dancehall anthem
the most contreversial new artist however has to be
deva bratt,
who also has lyrical skills
another top contender would be
bugle
, who has a similar style to demarco
12:14 12/31 2007
boi, i dont know
mducks said
15:12 01/02 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
boi, i dont know
id say e to the r ERUPT . came up good dis year
chris_scarface said
16:03 01/03 2008
demarco hands down to di world
riddimqueen said
16:07 01/03 2008
taurus he gwan bad this year
16:09 01/03 2008
yeh i wah say erup but he wuznt consistent for di whole year is jus at di end....but i kno i can say for 2008 e to di r represent to di world
jathugs said
16:09 01/03 2008
deva bratt!!!!!! him challenge di veteran dem!!!
fabasketball said
16:13 01/03 2008
i haffi seh demarco or serani u nuh
Mediiazone.com
Who was the Best New Artiste of 2007 in Jamaica?
Without saying much, we know this question has triggered a lot of debate amongst everyone............SO PLEASE STATE UR OPINION
he is creative in his work, he is also conscious and has the gangster image
he also has one of the top hits for 2007-fallen soldier, which has become a dancehall anthem
the most contreversial new artist however has to be deva bratt, who also has lyrical skills
another top contender would be bugle, who has a similar style to demarco