mi neva deh deh an mi waan hear weh gwaan. Nutten significant?
blackyute said
08:47 12/27 2007
portmore empire need to change dem name to portmore shack
blackyute said
08:51 12/27 2007
alliance
chris_scarface said
08:55 12/27 2007
portmore empire str8
13:44 12/27 2007
WHO WAS THE BEST PERFORMANCE?
Movado, and a likkle drinking man whey hiccup every sec
WHO WAS THE WORSE PERFORMANCE?
all the people dem whey start off the show and ninjaman
HOW WOULD YOU RATE IT?
5/10, cause i was a home, comfortable in my bed
13:45 12/27 2007
ALLIANCE TOOK THE SHOW THATS ALL
13:47 12/27 2007
Alliance Rules
mattbossy said
13:48 12/27 2007
best perfromance was spice vado an busy
worst perfomaces were everybody else---flop nuh f**k
rating 3/10 fi 3 people wha took sting
Dj Reppy said
13:48 12/27 2007
Aliance all the way, Jamaicans noh blind ukno!
DJ O.P. said
13:49 12/27 2007
dem av it pon youtube yet? mi well waan see it
Figs said
21:17 12/27 2007
Best Performances were:
Mavado, Spice, Busy, Ninja & Bounty
I don't see how people can say Ninja's performance was bad when he got more forwards than all the rest of the artists i have not named.
Kartel got a big forward only at the start.
Rating:
2/10
Sting was boring and unorganised. Most of all no clash never gwan!!!
steppz said
00:51 12/28 2007
addi ti di werl mi seh but busy tuk sting
12:05 12/30 2007
WOSRTS PERFORMANCE WAS MAGGIE AND HIM LILIE BLEACHERS
WHO WAS THE WORSE PERFORMANCE?
HOW WOULD YOU RATE IT?
Please leave comments remarks and opinions.
worst perfomaces were everybody else---flop nuh f**k
rating 3/10 fi 3 people wha took sting