lol dat shit is nasty but wat about di eating shit part?
MasSicker said
11:05 12/20 2007
lol Some guys at my job were talkin bout dat
Dutty Pagans...
-- Edited by MasSicker at 11:13, 2007-12-20
shardo said
11:05 12/20 2007
unnu ever go di site yet...
11:06 12/20 2007
FUKRY
11:07 12/20 2007
yeh mi bregin show me di site an i a go on it as i see...yo mi jus cut it off mi couldn watch it
shardo said
11:08 12/20 2007
mi see half ah it n just tekki off
bblunt said
11:10 12/20 2007
i dont get the joke
11:18 12/20 2007
go to 2girls1cup.com an ull see @ blunt
15:19 12/20 2007
I love those cartoons. they always put a twists to things. that 2girls one cup thing is nasty though on a different note
K_SEXY said
18:02 12/20 2007
this isnt funny, the whole thing is disgusting
j_anthony said
18:04 12/20 2007
almost vomit watching it yow
18:05 12/20 2007
cho
Figs said
18:06 12/20 2007
That's some sick "shit".
msvybzkartel said
18:08 12/20 2007
its funny and digusting the actually act is disgusting but when u watch plp faces thats priceless especially if u hasve a whole bunch of plp who dont kno about it :ess let them eat up ill pass
19:24 12/20 2007
i don't gett it...........where is tha joke? i am lost
RiddimRyder said
09:06 12/21 2007
oh gosh....
although....mi read dat ting is fake but it still disgusting
And thats how we got 2 girls 1 cup.
-- Edited by MasSicker at 11:13, 2007-12-20