Hey MZJA family. I got the name Romeo back in the day because I had a girlfriend named Juliet. I started spinning @ 14 and have done almost every kind of event. I used to do a Radio show with Swif and was the resident DJ @ some clubs. I went to Calabar High back in the early 80s and was exposed to disco mixing. Currently a member of Zulu sound system of Atlanta, my partner a KC grad.(oil & water can mix). I specialize in Dance music but love and spin all kinds of music and experiment with remixes. I wish there were more DJs in world and love to hear mixes that other members contribute.
MZJA family peace and prosperity to all in the new year.
Luv DJ Romeo
04:41 12/20 2007
CCCCCCCCCCCCAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAABBBAAARRR!!!!!!!!!!! BIG UP YU SELF...... CALABAR PRODUCE DI MOST PRODUCTIVE YUTES.
BLESS
massive vybe said
04:42 12/20 2007
yes sir welcome 2 MDZJA.... dis is def di rite place to be....
DJ Romeo said
04:50 12/20 2007
Tanx and big all KC yute. They may live on Shortwood Rd. but not on Techwood Dr.
23:22 01/08 2008
JUS SAYIN HI
DJ Romeo said
00:21 01/09 2008
Happy New Year Miss linkz.
11:06 01/09 2008
Welcome Romeo
11:08 01/09 2008
Bless up yout
12:18 01/09 2008
hail from a very content member of mzja
luckycharm said
14:05 01/09 2008
Hey Dj Romeo!
Glad to have u...maybe I'll come link u guys when i visit ATL
DJ Romeo said
23:26 01/10 2008
Crazy, Pengo Lucky Charm Respek. Owadkelly maybe I'm just like my mother, she neva satisfied. Maybe we will scream @ each other, this is what it sounds like when doves cry.
23:32 01/10 2008
hope yuh go far wid yuh career
DJ Romeo said
23:38 01/10 2008
Jamaicanshem I am my own boss. Check out the Bucket List in the discussion group and add something that you would like to do before you die.
23:40 01/10 2008
DJ Romeo wrote:
Crazy, Pengo Lucky Charm Respek. Owadkelly maybe I'm just like my mother, she neva satisfied. Maybe we will scream @ each other, this is what it sounds like when doves cry.
huh? u lost me romeo
DJ Romeo said
23:44 01/10 2008
Crazy Owadkelly said that he is very contented. I am not I always want something more. I am not talking about material things it is just plain ambition. I want to go to the next step. i hope that satisfied you.
I specialize in Dance music but love and spin all kinds of music and experiment with remixes. I wish there were more DJs in world and love to hear mixes that other members contribute.
MZJA family peace and prosperity to all in the new year.
Luv DJ Romeo
yes sir welcome 2 MDZJA.... dis is def di rite place to be....
huh? u lost me romeo