lol the female dem boring , dem nuh tek part inno nuttin
fyahhype said
17:49 01/01 2008
CALOSS wrote:
lol the female dem boring , dem nuh tek part inno nuttin
lol.....Porno female know how f**k....certain female know how to f**k...but most dem boring....
13:48 01/03 2008
mi like wha mi can handle.... not tooooo big not too small ...
13:51 01/03 2008
my woman nuh like nun she like it normal
not too hard nor too soft
14:07 01/03 2008
YOW MEDIAZONE A FIWI PLACE A YASO WEH HENG OUT ..........AN IS A PLACE WEH ANY BODY CAN EXPRES DEM SELF ....AN DI WHOLA WI A FRIENDS ALL DOO WI HAV WI DISAGREEMENTS...........BUT MI WUDA LUV FI C DI LEADING LADYS LIKE SUGA CRAZY LINKZ,GUCCI AN ALL THE OLDER WONDERFULL FEMALES OF MEDIAZONE B MORE ACTIVE AN MORE OPEN TO CERTAIN POST
14:19 01/03 2008
lol linko.. if mi get more open den admin gonna have to rate dis as a18+ site lol....so mi holdin ma mouth and being a Nun
DJ Romeo said
21:41 01/03 2008
It was late and I did not think this post through. My apologies Sugarlips.
09:41 01/04 2008
Lol Iz Cool .....
09:53 01/04 2008
com on suga
10:40 01/04 2008
@ suga we know its hard for u to be a nun for a long time, so i'm looking out fi when u caan hold it no more
11:00 01/04 2008
CRAZY COM ON......WE HAV ENUHH NUNS IN THE WORLD............JUS B MORE VIBRANT THATS ALL WE ASKING FOR
11:08 01/04 2008
didnt i answer?
11:09 01/04 2008
I think iwallace asked this question already and i did post something after messing with his head a bit
11:10 01/04 2008
CRAZY UR A TEASE
11:25 01/04 2008
I know....
But seriously now, i said both because....
It doesnt make sense u have length and no width going in and out that doesnt cover the grounds, thats like using a pencil.
And it doesnt make sense u have width and no length, thats like probably using a chubby bottle.
So in the end its both, both the length and the girth at a amicable size makes it perfect.
-- Edited by DJ Romeo at 20:26, 2008-07-26
lol.....Porno female know how f**k....certain female know how to f**k...but most dem boring....