Jay-Z and Beyonce married?! What is this we are hearing...Jay-J and Beyonce secretly tied the knot!
According to mediatakeout.com the site is officially confirming that last week Jay Z and Beyonce were married in a small private ceremony in Paris, France.
What's more the photos shown is proof that the whole thing happened. According to the source, who is an EXTREMELY close family member of Beyonce's, the couple chose, instead of exchanging rings, to tattoo a personal inscription on each of their ring fingers.
We can tell you that right now ABSOLUTELY NO ONE else in the world of media is reporting this. Not any blogger, not any newspaper, no radio disc jockey, no TV personality - just us...well yardflex has quickly gotten in line too!
yeh mi get tired a di rumors..if a so den a jus so
12:07 12/18 2007
12:27 12/18 2007
Here we go again....
Pimping said
13:09 04/07 2008
Beyonce off a di market den. Jahkno star
gregory44 said
13:44 04/07 2008
mi tiad fi hear say dem ppl ya married yaw. until mi see it pon mtv.. mi naw believe
13:46 04/07 2008
idc
Casino said
20:59 04/07 2008
lol, i think its real dis time tho
20:59 04/07 2008
yea caa mi hear mi fren nikkiz a talk bout it
faceoff said
23:08 04/07 2008
dem really do it a lie
fyahhype said
23:10 04/07 2008
Some Info That MediaTakeOut.com Post Is Wrong...But Yes People It Is True.....They Married....
shamar said
23:18 04/07 2008
THATS TRUE
Tommy Didads said
23:23 04/07 2008
gregory44 wrote:
mi tiad fi hear say dem ppl ya married yaw. until mi see it pon mtv.. mi naw believe
Neway Jah know staar. Di man jst tek weh mi ooman from mi. Mi bex. Newhere Mi si dah breda deh . Nah but if its true dats gd
23:28 04/07 2008
di ediat whe wirte dis is an ass, how yu must sey know blog or media have it, yu dont know all the blogs and media that are out .fish dat, ratings it a look
What is this we are hearing...Jay-J and Beyonce secretly tied the knot!
According to mediatakeout.com the site is officially confirming that last week Jay Z and Beyonce were married in a small private ceremony in Paris, France.
What's more the photos shown is proof that the whole thing happened. According to the source, who is an EXTREMELY close family member of Beyonce's, the couple chose, instead of exchanging rings, to tattoo a personal inscription on each of their ring fingers.
We can tell you that right now ABSOLUTELY NO ONE else in the world of media is reporting this. Not any blogger, not any newspaper, no radio disc jockey, no TV personality - just us...well yardflex has quickly
gotten in line too!
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 12:51, 2007-12-18