What are the factors that determins ur rating ur artist?
18:35 12/17 2007
kid stunna said
18:42 12/17 2007
as a dancehall artiste it is flow, lyrical content, style, ability to rhyme and make sense and being a good freestyler adds to it
skendon said
23:28 12/17 2007
dancehall artis as my nigga sed. str8 lyrics, flow and rhyme. as him seh it mus mek sense. but alternative now real content, have meaning, sumn weh touch u n put yu in di mood. das y fi alternative maroon 5 a di boss!den is LP
10:20 12/18 2007
anymore comments?
11:04 12/18 2007
we a talk bout our locals rite?
lyrics n delivery...how dem connect to me the individual and the vibs mi get from dem tunes
11:09 12/18 2007
flow, carisma, LYRICS, COMMANDING, STAND UP TYPE,GANGSTA, BRAVE ,CLEAR, GET TO THE POINT TYPE,VERSATILE ECT.........PUT ALL THESE TOGATHER U GET... RODNEY PRICE
ALLIANCE FI LIFE
11:12 12/18 2007
BUSY, DONIA, KATEL, AND VADO MATCH THE CRITERIA BUT NOT TO THE LEVEL OF THE GRUNG GOD
ALLIANCE FI LIFE
steppz said
11:41 12/18 2007
presentation,liberation lyrical maniac, steadyflow, an i say adidja to the world
13:06 12/18 2007
Hmm... i like lyrics that makes sense. If it rhymes then thats great but not some stupid rhyming game that goes on and on and dont mek sense.
16:26 12/18 2007
if its arranging lyrics its definitely adi but if its like what linko said, it has to be the Grung god!