Nissan Motor Co., Ltd., announced the launch of the Nissan GT-R, a new multi-dimensional performance machine that lives up to the concept of 'an ultimate supercar for anyone, anywhere, at anytime'. The Nissan GT-R features a newly developed Premium Midship package, including the world's first independent transaxle 4WD developed independently by Nissan. The Nissan GT-R will be available in Japan mainly through Nissan High Performance Centers nationwide from December 6th.
The Nissan GT-R's new engine produces 480PS (353kW) at 6400rpm and maximum torque of 60kgm (588Nm) from 3200 to 5200rpm. Putting the power to the ground is an all-new GR6-type dual clutch transmission, with paddle shifting and a Borg Warner six-plate dual clutch for direct control.Suspension duties are handled through a special Bilstein DampTronic*1 system, which utilizes all pertinent vehicle information to provide appropriate damping forces for all situations and helps maintain a high level of control for straight-line driving, cornering, and braking.
U.S. availability won't begin until June 2008, with prices starting at around $70,000. Nissan has set a U.S. sales target of 1,500 GT-Rs annually. Dealers are predicting a $15,000 markup on the GT-R.
if i ever get a hold of dat i wuda mek sure di pedal nuh come off the ground!!!
sub0 said
20:59 01/06 2008
i dont like how di exteria look but inside look mad it mad still
mark john said
21:05 01/06 2008
I WANT DAT
12:20 01/09 2008
mad a road...mek dem babylon bwoy deh try run out now nuh
dirty said
00:39 02/10 2008
i am sumone who love nissan on the whole...nissan rock
00:41 02/10 2008
gully sittin
Wilkie said
08:27 02/10 2008
i wud givve up my first born fa dis car
Pimping said
16:27 02/11 2008
LOL@WILKIE
BadAbe123 said
19:55 02/14 2008
awesome
19:56 02/14 2008
LayanRemix said
17:35 02/24 2008
wooooooooooow
Jahville said
13:45 03/13 2008
nice car......I mean DAAAAAMMMMMMMNNNNNNNNNN!!
Jamecho said
14:01 03/13 2008
mi nuh like two door vehicle!
xxtralive said
14:03 03/13 2008
yall drivin too much of gran turismo part 2 pon ps1 .. skyline is unbeatable on gran turismo prt2 unno dreaming about skyline inna real life still.. america not goin to export dem car them car have too much death
fr3shtadeath said
14:05 03/13 2008
..mi like di old skyline betta,....mi nuh like how dem design di front......it still krazzy tho, mi soon hav dat!!!!!!!!
fr3shtadeath said
14:10 03/13 2008
dem(america) did ban di original skyline, suh mi nuh how dem a release dis......
The Nissan GT-R's new engine produces 480PS (353kW) at 6400rpm and maximum torque of 60kgm (588Nm) from 3200 to 5200rpm. Putting the power to the ground is an all-new GR6-type dual clutch transmission, with paddle shifting and a Borg Warner six-plate dual clutch for direct control.Suspension duties are handled through a special Bilstein DampTronic*1 system, which utilizes all pertinent vehicle information to provide appropriate damping forces for all situations and helps maintain a high level of control for straight-line driving, cornering, and braking.
U.S. availability won't begin until June 2008, with prices starting at around $70,000. Nissan has set a U.S. sales target of 1,500 GT-Rs annually. Dealers are predicting a $15,000 markup on the GT-R.
i dont like how di exteria look but inside look mad it mad still