who is the greatest dancheall artist of all times?
14:16 12/15 2007
who is the greateset dancehall artist of all times? factors to be taken into consideration include lyrical content, longevity, charisma, fan favorite, controversial and anything else
16:50 12/15 2007
I think its between shabba, ninja man, buju and beenie. Cant choose yet. Soon come back
16:53 12/15 2007
Bounty killer
scarymix said
17:14 12/15 2007
bounty
17:19 12/15 2007
TIGER
20:09 12/15 2007
Killa get my vote
-- Edited by dappa75 at 20:30, 2007-12-15
djdray said
20:11 12/15 2007
Bob
dappa75wifie said
21:45 12/15 2007
LADYSAW GET MY VOTE
chris_scarface said
21:47 12/15 2007
beenie me sey
DJ Romeo said
03:53 12/18 2007
Shabba open the door internationally and Beenie carry it on, but as popular as Beenie is he still not as popular as Shabba was.
Bounty is king now but G.O.A.T. is Shabba in terms of international popularity.
steppz said
11:25 12/18 2007
steppz
Jamecho said
11:29 12/18 2007
SHAGGY!
massive vybe said
11:31 12/18 2007
djdray wrote:
Bob
uno serious??? bob a nuh dancehall artist my yute
11:31 12/18 2007
right now non a dem caan go roun beenie..hate him or respect him
DJ RANDALL said
11:34 12/18 2007
I THINK BEENIE MAN BUT BOUNTY FI DI WAR DANCEHALL!!!!
¿¿¿¿???? BEENIE OR BOUNTY!!!! ME NO KNO!!!!!
massive vybe said
buju, shabba, super cat tuff too but way behind shabba an buju... international def beenie an killa... me also like ward 21 style dem yutes crazy nuh f**k but when it comes to produce riddims suku & kunley dem run it... also di tunes dem droped so far, not all a dem top a top but sum def are....
-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:36, 2007-12-18
BOUNTY.........CONTROVERSIAL,LONGVETY,LYRICAL......AND HIM HAV THE MOST DIE HEARTED FANZ PAN GODS PLANET..............NO DOUBT ABOUT DAT
Dj DUK said
11:39 12/18 2007
well... me think beenie more lirical... and is di King of di dancehall... but i can forget Capleton and Sizzla!!!! so me no know!!
12:50 12/18 2007
break
Shabba and Buju are international icons
Bounty and Beenie are the greatest local acts in dancehall
Ninjaman is in a class by himself
papa san is the most lyrical vintage artist
i wud have to give the title to bounty killer. he has proven to be innovative, lyrical and a crwod pleaser over the years. he has remain constant over the years and adjusted himself to the new generation of artists, such as the kartel, movado, busy and aidonia. and he has made a contribution to dancehall, even the beenie fans would agree with it
12:56 12/18 2007
damn this one tuff? me affi go siddung a tink bout dah one yah
who is the greateset dancehall artist of all times? factors to be taken into consideration include lyrical content, longevity, charisma, fan favorite, controversial and anything else
-- Edited by dappa75 at 20:30, 2007-12-15
uno serious???
bob a nuh dancehall artist my yute
buju, shabba, super cat tuff too but way behind shabba an buju... international def beenie an killa...
me also like ward 21 style dem yutes crazy nuh f**k but when it comes to produce riddims suku & kunley dem run it... also di tunes dem droped so far, not all a dem top a top but sum def are....
-- Edited by massive vybe at 11:36, 2007-12-18
Shabba and Buju are international icons
Bounty and Beenie are the greatest local acts in dancehall
Ninjaman is in a class by himself
papa san is the most lyrical vintage artist
i wud have to give the title to bounty killer. he has proven to be innovative, lyrical and a crwod pleaser over the years. he has remain constant over the years and adjusted himself to the new generation of artists, such as the kartel, movado, busy and aidonia. and he has made a contribution to dancehall, even the beenie fans would agree with it