Brace yourself Jamaicans - SUBTROPICAL STORM OLGA ON ITS WAY!
14:16 12/11 2007
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 14:21, 2007-12-11
22:17 12/11 2007
at dis time of the year...
j_anthony said
22:18 12/11 2007
is this for real?????
chungy101 said
22:21 12/11 2007
what da f**k!!!
Casino said
22:52 12/11 2007
jah kno mi a fly in friday, no ramp wid me inno!!!!lol
03:25 12/12 2007
Its shifting, so maybe we wont get such strong rainfall
chronic_387 said
08:58 12/12 2007
Storm? Eh Casino, it a reach thursday so might haffi swim cross from airport u zeet. But fa real, unu eva notice how the sea basically on the road and it taking the one peice o road we have to the airport. On top of dat, nobody nah pre it too hard, no address to the nation bout it, but memba, dem ago address to the nation wen dem a seh we haffi pay $$$ to shuttle 1st class luxury banana boat cross fi tek we raatid plane!!!!!
Oh speaking of that strip, my condolences go out to the goat who hit my car at 75kmh (dont know what im deh a try prove) and umm the best to it's family
Rakeem said
09:03 12/12 2007
Jah know... it seems like this Xmas is gonna be a wet one... well a good thing mi did a sit this one out.. bring a umbrella wid yuh Casino and raincoat while u r at it...LOL yes yes
09:05 12/12 2007
15:06 12/12 2007
Tropical Storm Olga is losing strength as it moves over waters North of Jamaica.
The centre of the Storm is located about 165 kilometres northeast of Port Antonio, Portland or 120 kilometres south of Guantanamo Bay, Cuba.
Maximum sustained winds have decreased to near 65 kilometres per hour, with higher gusts.
Tropical storm force winds now extend outward up to 55 kilometres to the northeast of the centre.
Olga could dissipate as it continues north of Jamaica but increased rainfall is still expected to continue into early Thursday.
Gusty winds will also produce rough seas mainly north of the island and small craft operators should continue to exercise extreme caution.
15:18 12/12 2007
Thanx 4 the updates...lol
15:25 12/12 2007
Wah I swear the hurricane season was ova ..a wah dis? jah kno
skendon said
15:29 12/12 2007
unuh stop bawl man. likle breeze n drizzle an unuh ha bawl. cho man
Casino said
17:10 12/12 2007
glad fi hear dis, cuz mi caah spend a extra day inna bahamas a raas. Like mi affi go cop a umbrella fi real@ rakeem, or swim @chronic, lmao
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 14:21, 2007-12-11
Oh speaking of that strip, my condolences go out to the goat who hit my car at 75kmh (dont know what im deh a try prove) and umm the best to it's family