12:11 12/06 2007
@ Glitch
08:23 12/07 2007
once is a pic neting possible
08:26 12/07 2007
so fake... is a probably a voodoo doll to turn sum1 into a mermaid which is impossible neway
nikolai said
21:23 12/08 2007
diss nuh real a raass.....weh unuh tek man fa eehhdat!!..lmmaao!!!!
DJ Romeo said
02:22 12/10 2007
Fascinating work of art.
vector65 said
11:10 12/10 2007
lol... crazy
16:43 12/10 2007
i wonder if when jesus turn the water into wine, moses part the red sea, port royal sink, tupac murdered, 9/11 attacks, osama bin laden,JLP winning the elections..........
was this all real......?
was it the creation used by photoshop.......?
did photoshop create mediazone/
mmmm.....beleif kills...beleif cures
killa said
16:56 12/10 2007
wah kinna ugly gyal u f**k wid glitch???? to b#%b*claat star...look pan di teet dem star.... *kiss teet* *lo**claat man...SICKNIN
-- Edited by killa at 17:01, 2007-12-10
17:23 12/10 2007
LOL MAD
05:31 12/11 2007
ewwww... dats a paintshop image...if dats real den i a Nun....... and mi nuh dat atall
12:08 12/11 2007
i wonder if when jesus turn the water into wine, moses part the red sea, port royal sink, tupac murdered, 9/11 attacks, osama bin laden,JLP winning the elections..........
was this all real......?
This is a good one. It wasnt a creation used by photoshop though. I got this in an email years ago, u can view this urban legend here
For those who cant bother to click on it, its simply telling u that it was mock-up created by an artist named Juan Cabana for some sale thingy on ebay, or something like that
sum freaky rass tings a happen inna these time u know!!!!!
was this all real......?
to b#%b*claat star...look pan di teet dem star....
*kiss teet* *lo**claat man...SICKNIN
-- Edited by killa at 17:01, 2007-12-10
http://www.snopes.com/photos/odd/mermaid.asp
For those who cant bother to click on it, its simply telling u that it was mock-up created by an artist named Juan Cabana for some sale thingy on ebay, or something like that
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 12:30, 2007-12-11