Vexation of spirit is a waste of time Negative thinking, don't you waste your thoughts Verbal conflict is a waste of word Physical conflict is a waste of flesh
- Damian Marley "There for you"
Remember, Life is short, enjoy everyday and cherish all the great things in life. Be safe. Love and respect.
Ru & Bird Call Family
dappa75wifie said
09:55 11/28 2007
TRUER LEXIS HAS NEVER BEEN SPOKEN ..IF EVERY ONE HAD THE SAME PHILOSOPHY THE HUMAN RACE WOULD BE ALL PEACE AND LOVE .. AND THAT IS WHAT WE ALL NECESSITATE..
10:14 11/28 2007
A real ting mrs. dappa
13:07 11/28 2007
Very wise words!
fabasketball said
13:06 01/03 2008
dat bad still
13:08 01/03 2008
positive word
Gangsta Natz said
03:54 05/23 2008
a real thing.
djshadow said
03:55 05/23 2008
vry wise words
03:57 05/23 2008
WORDZ OF TRUTH....BLESS
YUNG_BERRY said
20:46 06/03 2008
Clarksman said
08:48 06/06 2008
a nuh lie mi youth
Klanz Man said
08:50 06/06 2008
So True
Rozez said
08:53 06/06 2008
This is exactly what i needed to read today.....nah mek dem draw me out....Thanks BOB!!!
Negative thinking, don't you waste your thoughts
Verbal conflict is a waste of word
Physical conflict is a waste of flesh
- Damian Marley "There for you"
Remember, Life is short, enjoy everyday and cherish all the great things in life. Be safe. Love and respect.
Ru & Bird Call Family