The Big Problem riddim is the latest from the Q45 stables. On board for the ride are Lost Without You by Lady Saw; Rehab by Beenie Man; Teach Dem by Capleton; Round and Round by Egg Nog; Bounce A Gal by Elephant Man; Beg It Out by Mr G; Drop Pants by Mr Vegas; Bad Man/Bad Gal by Captain Barkey and Macka Diamond; Chicken Problem by Mr Chicken; No Fraid A Dem by Monster Shack; and Pretty Inna Pink by Mr Lexx.
Also available in record shops this week is the Soundbank Music label's Pure, And Clean riddim.
Tracks include Hold Firm by Turbulence; One Bright Day by Jah Mason; They Don't Care by Munga; Nothing Matters Me by Perfect; Hold Firm by Turbulence; Better Must Come by Norris Man; Dip Him by Lutan Fyah; Special Loving by Natural Black; Why Are You Fighting by TOK; Nothing Else Will Do by Ce'Cile and Father And Child by Empress.
The aforementioned projects are distributed by All Access.
The Big Problem riddim is the latest from the Q45 stables. On board for the ride are Lost Without You by Lady Saw; Rehab by Beenie Man; Teach Dem by Capleton; Round and Round by Egg Nog; Bounce A Gal by Elephant Man; Beg It Out by Mr G; Drop Pants by Mr Vegas; Bad Man/Bad Gal by Captain Barkey and Macka Diamond; Chicken Problem by Mr Chicken; No Fraid A Dem by Monster Shack; and Pretty Inna Pink by Mr Lexx.
Also available in record shops this week is the Soundbank Music label's Pure, And Clean riddim.
Tracks include Hold Firm by Turbulence; One Bright Day by Jah Mason; They Don't Care by Munga; Nothing Matters Me by Perfect; Hold Firm by Turbulence; Better Must Come by Norris Man; Dip Him by Lutan Fyah; Special Loving by Natural Black; Why Are You Fighting by TOK; Nothing Else Will Do by Ce'Cile and Father And Child by Empress.
The aforementioned projects are distributed by All Access.