www.yardstepz.com All criticism accepted both constructive and destructive. for more info on the site and if u want to advertise link me at blackyute@yardstepz.com
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 18:52, 2007-10-30
warhawk said
17:15 10/30 2007
site look clean yuh a use dreamweaver fi build it?
Glitch said
17:29 10/30 2007
yes yute it a come on, like the logo.......
Crackaz2006 said
17:41 10/30 2007
Site Bad yute it maadd love tha streaming videos and tha page graphics nuff props
18:09 10/30 2007
Loving the site blackyute. Keep us posted on updates. Love the font you use. Love the colours, kinda give u a popping feeling like a real entertainment spot Umm.. dunno but maybe space it out a bit more, kinda getting an all in one feel. But loving it
blackyute said
16:08 10/31 2007
yeh warhawk dremweaver mi use mi still a learn as mi go along still
blackyute said
16:10 10/31 2007
if u ppl have any promotions unuh wah deal wid jus mek mi kno or anything ideas, pictures..........anything
Honorebel said
18:35 10/31 2007
Yes King site look wicked!! Check mines out and matbe we can trade some advertisements or links. Mi still a build mi banners now. 75% of inventory is up and new tings added daily. Fall/winter items comming soon. Mek mi know wha u tink. Blessed
www.wordofmouthreggae.com
warhawk said
18:56 10/31 2007
yo wen my business site is done I will add both of you in the links section just do the same for me netwrok!!!
-- Edited by warhawk at 19:56, 2007-10-31
Honorebel said
19:35 10/31 2007
Yes King WarHawk give thanks and mek mi know when it launch! Blessed
blackyute said
08:43 11/02 2007
Honorebel yuh site mad. wah yuh ah use fi build it
All criticism accepted both constructive and destructive.
for more info on the site and if u want to advertise link me at blackyute@yardstepz.com
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 18:52, 2007-10-30
www.wordofmouthreggae.com
-- Edited by warhawk at 19:56, 2007-10-31