Would you sign one if ur partner asked or would you make ur partner sign one? why?
RastaQKing said
12:28 10/22 2007
lol.. Oh My Goodness... CP - where is all this comin from - STAINLESS whatcha doin to her, her mind is in overdrive.. lol
Prenup - hmmmm NO ; if she is a gold digger then you should know that before saying "I DO" instead you should say - "H*ll nawww - I WON'T" lol
14:20 10/22 2007
LOL, what is wrong with you peeps? Cant a girl ask questions and not be judged? I bet if you all didnt know about him and I, it would just be a normal question.
RastaQKing said
14:32 10/22 2007
lol - Not judging you princess.. none at all.. got nuttin but respec for you both...
sammy said
22:24 10/22 2007
RastaQKing wrote:
lol.. Oh My Goodness... CP - where is all this comin from - STAINLESS whatcha doin to her, her mind is in overdrive.. lol
Prenup - hmmmm NO ; if she is a gold digger then you should know that before saying "I DO" instead you should say - "H*ll nawww - I WON'T" lol
You must not know anything about females . Don't ever trust a woman...
To answer the question, ofcourse she has to sign it.. Just protecting myself in case she decides to get back at me.
23:06 10/22 2007
lol @sammy ,
11:49 10/23 2007
LISTEN DI WORDS , MI WANT UNUH HEAR WAH DI MAN WOMAN DO HIM...:PRE-NUP FI SIGN..
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 12:52, 2007-10-23
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 12:54, 2007-10-23
Rakeem said
12:04 10/23 2007
yea.. i would sign.. or have someone sign... without a doubt... things are easily sorted out if things should end on a sour note...
You must not know anything about females . Don't ever trust a woman...
To answer the question, ofcourse she has to sign it.. Just protecting myself in case she decides to get back at me.
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 12:52, 2007-10-23
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 12:54, 2007-10-23