older... most older women possess all or some of these qualities grace, poise, wit, charm, sophistication, understanding, responsibility, independence, sexual awareness, and of course life experience which most young girls have not yet developed.
shardo said
16:27 10/21 2007
Older...Older girls give away di p*u**y faster...Younger girls waan fi tek it slow
sexyshevas said
17:54 10/21 2007
to me love has no age restriction as long as a guy dnt go below the age of 16 wit a girl then him kool
RastaQKing said
19:18 10/21 2007
I used to date only older, then when i realized i was schoolin them on the ins and outs of a real relationship and how to treat their man, the light bulb came on and so now i look for "maturity" despite the age..
sammy said
22:26 10/22 2007
I date older females for fun - like a sport.
I prefer females who are close to my age or younger tho.
Milf tip
-- Edited by sammy at 23:27, 2007-10-22
00:07 10/23 2007
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:19:30 AM
sexyshevas said
11:07 10/23 2007
lol not frm a can ah redbull lol ohhh gosh lol @wallace
14:28 10/23 2007
Damn! U got your words properly verbalized @ Iwallace
kurt said
15:44 10/23 2007
some way i prefer older women, that sense of maturity understanding and all not sayin i dont like younger girls but i think sometimes immaturity kicks in which i cannot tolerate.
Crackaz2006 said
15:48 10/23 2007
hmmmmmm.....if ma girl is gonna be yunger than me it must be by mostly 2 years and if she is old no matta how old me still will ride dat out...lol a coulda 55 years old me still a murda dat wid f**k...more years of experience for me...lol
K_SEXY said
16:02 10/23 2007
and as soon as we start requesting one a them bags of money thats when yu fall out the sky @ iwallace
21:43 10/23 2007
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:37:53 AM
shamz006 said
23:15 10/23 2007
bwoy you really have to deal wid maturity (as long as she pass 18). U have some older girls dat act like 12 n dat really get to me. So d age difference no too matter it really depends on the girls level of maturity
21:25 10/24 2007
No problemo
mducks said
16:28 10/29 2007
well love is wht really matters & not the age. age jus numbers 1 ,2,3,4 love much deeper dan dat its a comitment .lol
Glitch said
18:11 10/29 2007
Well in a/some a my past relationships....... AGE:25% but they can be older or a little younger that me. - Reasoning/Vibez:45% - Looks: whatever that is left out of the 100%, mi cant count so unuh do the math fi mi deh.
Rakeem said
18:20 10/29 2007
older... without even giving it a second thought...
JamaicasNextTopModel said
20:14 12/08 2007
Right abt now... the whole age ting is jus a formality but from u nuh bizniz wid ppl U jus affi do U ting... pon a level doa... mi a look fi maturity still...
DJ Romeo said
21:46 12/08 2007
Young Girls are flighty make mine vintage. MILFs ROCK
I prefer females who are close to my age or younger tho.
Milf tip
-- Edited by sammy at 23:27, 2007-10-22
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:19:30 AM
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:37:53 AM