Software requests here......"No newbie request will be answered"
GA said
05:19 10/15 2007
Only members requests please **YOU ARE A NEWBIE IF YOUR PROFILE SAYS "NEWBIE"(to not be a newbie you must contribute to the forum)
Respec!
tallp said
16:55 10/15 2007
mi general stainless re up the fruity loops studio producer if possible please and bless
dj_rammy said
21:05 10/26 2007
hey, does anyone have the program to download youtube videos?
KLite said
21:56 10/26 2007
Hey, anyone have :
1. Art Explosion T-Shirt Factory Deluxe 3.0
11. Hanes T-ShirtMaker Deluxe 2.0
or any t-shirt maker, designer or t-shirt graphic software??
Mi des fi 1 suh if u ave 1 sen on plz.
BLESS
Dee Dre said
23:19 11/10 2007
any mad programe fi voice wid
Dee Dre said
00:34 11/11 2007
NUENDO
Dee Dre said
15:42 11/11 2007
Pro Tools mi general
killa said
18:12 11/11 2007
yow somebody can re-up di photoshop plz
chungy101 said
20:02 11/15 2007
Anyone have a program name Music Morpher Gold...
D_Franchise said
21:26 11/29 2007
can someone post software or code to unlock blackberries for cingular phones.. i have a 8700c
16:08 12/12 2007
does anyone have a crack for nicecast 1.8.6 for Macintosh
16:11 12/12 2007
Traktor DJ Studio 3
Dj killer said
18:14 12/13 2007
I NEED THIS PROGRAM IT'S (RETROSPECT) IT'S FOR BACKING UP YOUR FILES AND IT DON'T BACK UP THE SAME FILE TWICE.
shardo said
18:16 12/13 2007
Virtual DJ 666
04:44 12/20 2007
lol @shardo soon up it mi link a di time mi nuh hav yet
chaos said
07:41 12/22 2007
yow mi need a program fi convert rar file them
GangstaGentleman said
18:53 12/27 2007
D_Franchise wrote:
can someone post software or code to unlock blackberries for cingular phones.. i have a 8700c
this will only work if you get the code from the provider or find some sort of generator for the berry...
go to sim card menu where you see the number and the serial type on the keypad of your phone 'meppd' exactly like that and you should see personalization and a few extras come up. you can check your lock status there. if you have the code from your provider in this case cingular... type in the same screen 'mepp2' ie: mepp (hold shift)2 the code only be entered 10 time and is unique to your phone.
good luck with that.
jahblem said
15:10 01/25 2008
hail mz. looking for plugins for ACID 6 . all and any plug in would be greatly appreciated. give thanks
marblez said
17:29 01/25 2008
hey anybody can up load auto cad for me please.i reallly need it.thanks
Kenzie said
14:41 01/29 2008
CAN ANYONE HELP ME OUT I NEED MICROSOFT OFFICE 2003 or 2007
Respec!
go to sim card menu where you see the number and the serial type on the keypad of your phone 'meppd' exactly like that and you should see personalization and a few extras come up. you can check your lock status there. if you have the code from your provider in this case cingular... type in the same screen 'mepp2' ie: mepp (hold shift)2
the code only be entered 10 time and is unique to your phone.
good luck with that.