REGGAE /CULTURE song requests here......"No newbie request will be answered"
GA said
04:57 10/15 2007
Only members requests please **YOU ARE A NEWBIE IF YOUR PROFILE SAYS "NEWBIE"(to not be a newbie you must contribute to the forum)
Respec!
jojo_trini said
17:53 10/27 2007
yo can any1 help me wit dese culture tunes.....
Higher Bushman
Moving Out OF Babylon Luciano
Great Controversy Luciano
The Real Issues Jah Mali
many blessings for whoever can help.
DrJayBone said
11:22 11/22 2007
C SHARP - NO MORE
Gucci said
19:59 12/10 2007
Beautiful song by Etana. i think it name Warrior Love.. bless up.
Gates said
16:28 12/16 2007
im requesting the track wit To-isis and Turbelence
Jamecho said
06:18 12/21 2007
Requesting please...
Mr. Vegas - Love a Woman (Have You Ever - original by Bryan Adams) Singing Melody - Not a Perfect Person (The Reason - original by Hoobistank) Bushman - Africans (Remix of Peter Tosh original w/ various artists)
Respek & Nuff Thanks
-- Edited by Jamecho at 20:26, 2007-12-21
Demitri said
19:56 12/22 2007
ANY BODY HAVE BUSY SIGNAL FT. DEMARCO - PROTECT ME OH LORD
eekamouse said
15:15 01/13 2008
looking for a song that's is a tribute to lucky dube. pretty new, don't remember the artist, think the song is called "always remember" or "never forget" or something like that. rhythm singers keep singing "lucky dooo-bay" in the backround. any idea?
KrisMichael said
01:21 01/20 2008
can anyone help me
i want the heart string riddim with busy signal,leftside,voicemail,chris martin and tami chin
Requesting Generation riddim........ mostly Gyptian 'No more War please please
Rolando said
08:41 04/03 2008
I'm looking for a sizzla that goes - IT'S A BEUTILFUL DAY, SMILE WITH DE WORLD
Tommy Didads said
18:54 04/07 2008
Ne1 know dat song weh seh, mi wah lock u down baby. Its kinda old mi know but cant memba di name ah di woman weh sing it
dj_fraydo said
08:22 05/27 2008
l'm looking for a riddim call (let me love you) wid di jack radics - strenghten my faith,
nerzo said
14:57 06/01 2008
i'm looking for the remixes of the "Forever" Riddim from Jr. Blender
Blessed
Cashbonus said
08:57 06/12 2008
lookin fuh a song....it duz go " Dem neva find out sey mi have it police and soldiers wan fi grab it....nah helicopter cant land nah police cant..." someting like dat..i aint kno d artist if anyone have it plz post it...tnx in advance
rawket said
14:56 08/05 2008
im looking for a tune called "Its a shame" from White Mice (1986) link me pls
Respec!
Mr. Vegas - Love a Woman (Have You Ever - original by Bryan Adams)
Singing Melody - Not a Perfect Person (The Reason - original by Hoobistank)
Bushman - Africans (Remix of Peter Tosh original w/ various artists)
Respek & Nuff Thanks
-- Edited by Jamecho at 20:26, 2007-12-21
I'm looking for a sizzla that goes - IT'S A BEUTILFUL DAY, SMILE WITH DE WORLD