R&B star Beyonce attended to the press conference to announce the "B Phone" by Samsung at the Samsung Experience Store on October 11th in New York City. So she has now her own cellphone! That's Cool. This is now added to her big product lists of; CD's, DVD's, Fashion Line, Perfurmes and Movies. SOURCE
17:47 10/12 2007
For some reason i like her, shes humble. But come on now, a cellphone? LOL well, her beau does have is own crayon, so.... guess they come up with those "weird" but unique market to target.
Glitch said
18:17 10/12 2007
Weh di phone deh????? RING RING RING......>HEllO....HELLO.>HOW DIS?.....Its Beyonce.......>WEH U WANT NOW?....Would U Like to buy My New "B Phone" by Samsung?.....>WAIT......>Can u hear me now shhh shihhh shihhh shihhh, click! A CUSTOMERS SHI A LOOK! LOL
nibz said
20:30 10/12 2007
what next she come out with B- condom..............lol
Suspectz_Int said
20:36 10/12 2007
i dont blame her, its gonna sell, and she's gonna make money...why not
R&B star Beyonce attended to the press conference to announce the "B Phone" by Samsung at the Samsung Experience Store on October 11th in New York City. So she has now her own cellphone! That's Cool. This is now added to her big product lists of; CD's, DVD's, Fashion Line, Perfurmes and Movies. SOURCE