JAY-Z DISS LL COOL J & NOW LL Cool J Planing To Diss Jay-Z
23:08 09/24 2007
The Word is Jay was dissing him on the i get moeny remix, LL cool J is originally called the "goat "this is the line here "I'm already the goat, the next stop is the billy." -Jay-Z a di boss
haha wat is this a grandpa battle....old heads goin at it
00:56 09/25 2007
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 06:18:32 PM
01:06 09/25 2007
lmao..lmao fi real @iwallace, billy goat dat
-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 02:07, 2007-09-25
sexyshevas said
11:00 09/25 2007
mayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mayyyyyyyyyyyy buh f**k jay-z too him an him poun ah liva lip nuh ah dem nuh bad like nas nas is da fucqkin boss dats wut i say he ahead of da game rite now fo me mane
-- Edited by sexyshevas at 12:03, 2007-09-25
14:56 09/25 2007
nas a ediot shevas, majority a ppl rate J-Z over any odda rapper alive.
ghettoyute said
21:42 09/30 2007
Who the f@ck is LL cool J.....dat damn jack@ss want JAY dust out him pu$$ycl@@T.....him really know wah him a do?
The Word is Jay was dissing him on the i get moeny remix, LL cool J is originally called the "goat "this is the line here "I'm already the goat, the next stop is the billy." -
Jay-Z a di boss
50_cent_-_i_get_money_remix_ft_diddy_jay_.mp3 - 5.95MB
-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 00:15, 2007-09-25
-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 00:18, 2007-09-25
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 06:18:32 PM
-- Edited by "STAINLESS" at 02:07, 2007-09-25
-- Edited by sexyshevas at 12:03, 2007-09-25