Today marks Hip Hop history as two of the most anticipated albums 50 Cent's "Curtis", and Kanye West's "Graduation" are being released on the same day. Adding to the hype, they are both being released on 9/11. Go out and support these artists, and we will see who wins, when the Soundscan numbers are released next week.
Brop Brop.....
09:18 09/11 2007
Keep me up-to-date Glitch. I saw this pic in the gleaner with Kanye and 50 and it had me laughing.
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 10:49, 2007-09-11
tallp said
11:47 09/11 2007
50 a di boss
13:36 09/11 2007
k
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 05:45:10 PM
Casino said
15:28 09/11 2007
IWALLACE12 wrote:
kanya is ok but not a fan.......><5-ooo{police bwouy}I AM NOT Supportin No police bwouy.........F50cent.....REAL PEOPLE DO REAL THINGS>>{NAS,THE LOX,THE WU CLAN,T.I,THE GAME,SLIM THUG,MJG & 8BALL,2PAC,BIGGIE,TRICK DADDY,movado,kartel capleton,munga,busy,sizzla e}REAL N####........ i can't buy a 50cent ,and play in my car...r u crazy..
Real talk yute, especially the nas part, plus u leff out di King,lol
-- Edited by Casino at 16:32, 2007-09-11
tallp said
16:45 09/11 2007
50 a di boss yeah kanye lose
fabio said
17:49 09/11 2007
yea yute d boi affi luk up 2 mi boss (50)
19:07 09/11 2007
kanye lyrics an beat sound tufa, but 50 a win out
Casino said
13:15 09/12 2007
unu flap now inno, check billboard.com, its 7-3, for each 3 copies 50 sell kanye is selling 7, yesterday on the release date
Curtis vs. Graduation
Today marks Hip Hop history as two of the most anticipated albums 50 Cent's "Curtis", and Kanye West's "Graduation" are being released on the same day. Adding to the hype, they are both being released on 9/11. Go out and support these artists, and we will see who wins, when the Soundscan numbers are released next week.
Brop Brop.....
-- Edited by Crazypickney at 10:49, 2007-09-11
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 05:45:10 PM
Real talk yute, especially the nas part, plus u leff out di King,lol
-- Edited by Casino at 16:32, 2007-09-11
-- Edited by Casino at 11:48, 2007-09-13