DAVE CHAPELLE EXPLAINS THE REASON WHY HE LEFT 50 MILLION
jahblem said
11:17 08/29 2007
You know how people in show business say it's not what you know, but who you blow?
Well, Dave Chapelle did a show in Atlanta this weekend and he spoke about walking away from 50 million dollars over at Comedy Central.
He said: "Once you get to the big money you meet the real white people."
"The money was in a big pile and then a dude stood over it, unzipped his pants, let his dick out and looked at me."
dave nuh easy a bloodclawt
djstevenking said
20:49 08/29 2007
djstevenking said
20:58 08/29 2007
Glitch said
22:32 08/29 2007
Is this Fa real or wat?????
11:16 08/30 2007
lmaaoooooo
sexyshevas said
13:53 08/30 2007
batttybwoys dem enno mi tell unno enno fucqn lavasplash fi dem battybwoy money ah nuh nice ting dave mi proud ah u still cos nuff entertainer wuda tek fucq fi di money
You know how people in show business say it's not what you know, but who you blow?
Well, Dave Chapelle did a show in Atlanta this weekend and he spoke about walking away from 50 million dollars over at Comedy Central.
He said: "Once you get to the big money you meet the real white people."
"The money was in a big pile and then a dude stood over it, unzipped his pants, let his dick out and looked at me."