Word on the street is that Jamaican dancehall artiste and Alliance leader, Bounty Killer has recorded a song that contains lyrics which poke fun at the marital woes of D'Angel and Beenie Man.
However, checks with a member of the Solid Agency management team revealed that these rumours are false.
"That (rumour) is not true. Bounty Killer is avoiding the whole situation, he does not want to get caught up in their problems. He is focussing on his career and the Alliance,"
tallp said
04:09 08/23 2007
well done killa big man ting
CALOSS said
09:57 08/23 2007
ezy mi boss
Casino said
11:55 08/23 2007
yowwwww!!!!!!!!!! mi rate dat killa, u prophecy dun cum tru already u nuh affi say nuttin more, bout dem.
Casino said
11:55 08/23 2007
oh, an beenie is di king, yah
13:53 08/23 2007
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 05:22:09 PM
Casino said
19:17 08/23 2007
tru words iwallace
Casino said
19:18 08/23 2007
but the name is beenie man, B E E N I E M A N, lol bless no between bizniz
K_SEXY said
20:59 08/23 2007
Casino wrote:
but the name is beenie man, B E E N I E M A N, lol bless no between bizniz
your somthing else,beenie--betweenie same thing
Casino said
04:39 08/24 2007
no hun, two different ppl, di only between bizniz gwaan is between ur thighs.lol
Casino said
04:40 08/24 2007
but memba say mi a saint, an mi a one burner,lmaolmao. a ppl mi hear wid dem tings deh
-- Edited by Casino at 05:41, 2007-08-24
madjm123 said
07:26 08/25 2007
devil angel really f**k up the two big man them but beenie should a know better than to married that girl
kurt said
11:48 08/31 2007
killa a di boss gwaan do yuh ting mi boss
15:03 09/01 2007
NICE MOVE KILLA
warhawk said
15:06 09/01 2007
He is focussing on his career and the Alliance
Then he need act like it and start buss some more alliance people nuff tough artist from alliance have yet to come out what they waiting fah anyweh di killa still deh yuh but weh di f**k him chunes mi nuh see dem still deh yuh he nuh hitting promos like he used to but wen him chunes does come out dem is wicked still wha alliance really have instore
17:56 09/08 2007
Bigman Ting! Now Evrybody Know Why Killa A My Artiste
"That (rumour) is not true. Bounty Killer is avoiding the whole situation, he does not want to get caught up in their problems. He is focussing on his career and the Alliance,"
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Monday 10th of May 2010 05:22:09 PM
your somthing else,beenie--betweenie
same thing
-- Edited by Casino at 05:41, 2007-08-24