Join us today as we commemorate Beenie Man's birthday. Today should also have been the deejay's first anniversary but things have soured in his marriage. We hope that Beenie Man can find peace and happiness in his life, and we wish the Davises, Beenie Man and D'Angel all the best, and hope they can reconcile for the sake of their son, Marco Dean.
Beenie Man is arguably the greatest entertainer that Jamaica has ever produced. He has won a Grammy award and countless deejay of the year crowns. He has scored the most number one hits of any Jamaican artiste, even the reggae legend, Bob Marley. We hope that he can continue to entertain us for several decades to come.
Happy birthday Beenie Man
Casino said
12:00 08/23 2007
well, dis is my part,lol. dis a di best topic ever get posted pon media zone. mek i say summ'n. bless-ed 35th earthstrong KING!!!! an jus continue bring dancehall pon u bac, it need u. an anada ting, Beenie Is Di King Of The Dancehall!!!!!!!!!!!!,yah. live up
-- Edited by Casino at 13:02, 2007-08-23
sexyshevas said
18:03 08/23 2007
happy happy happy happy birfday beenie
23:51 08/23 2007
@ casino
tajge said
00:44 08/24 2007
Casino deh one deh bad
Casino said
04:37 08/24 2007
bless-ed mi link
tallp said
16:53 08/24 2007
wah yu sey that day is international gal clown day lol
booty said
09:46 08/25 2007
Happy Bday Bennie, hope someone give you a box of common sense and some intelligence this year, and if so use it wisely.
Casino said
04:52 08/28 2007
Glitch said
08:39 08/28 2007
Casino NO MAN CAAN SEH NUTTING BAG GENS UR ARTIST EEE.....lol
Happy birthday Beenie Man
-- Edited by Casino at 13:02, 2007-08-23
beenie birthday me ras ..........
jus joking ...............