Request : Anyone with Some good Nowadays Sound FX????
Glitch said
11:16 07/09 2007
Jus need some nowadayz sound FX, like the ones on the mixtapes
04:14 07/10 2007
CHECK THIS
http://rapidshare.com/files/39340635/6000_Soundeffects.part1.rar
Glitch said
10:51 07/10 2007
Bless up.....
Glitch said
19:17 07/10 2007
6000 SOUND EFFECTS
An incredible collection of unique sound effects for presentations, desktops, e-mail, or just for fun!
Everyone needs sound effects for presentations, web pages, desktops and just for fun. 6000 Sound Effects presents a simple to use program for locating exactly the sound effect you need, whether it is an Amazonian rain forest pygmy owl, Lear Jet or xylophone.
6000 Sound Effects are royalty free for both personal and commerical use. From silly to serious, youll find that 6000 Sound Effects is your best value in sound effects.
Over 6000 awesome sound effects in popular categories including:
# Animals
# Cartoons
# Computers
# Explosions
# Household
# Machines
# Nature
# People
NOT What i was looking for.........lol, like horn and dem ting deh, di ones on the mixtapes
-- Edited by Glitch at 20:24, 2007-07-10
DJ_Denali said
00:20 07/15 2007
YOW MI LINK MI AVE A GUD PORTIN A EFX BUT HOW U A GUH GET DEM
6000 SOUND EFFECTS
An incredible collection of unique sound effects for presentations, desktops, e-mail, or just for fun!
Everyone needs sound effects for presentations, web pages, desktops and just for fun. 6000 Sound Effects presents a simple to use program for locating exactly the sound effect you need, whether it is an Amazonian rain forest pygmy owl, Lear Jet or xylophone.
6000 Sound Effects are royalty free for both personal and commerical use. From silly to serious, youll find that 6000 Sound Effects is your best value in sound effects.
Over 6000 awesome sound effects in popular categories including:
# Animals
# Cartoons
# Computers
# Explosions
# Household
# Machines
# Nature
# People
NOT What i was looking for.........lol, like horn and dem ting deh, di ones on the mixtapes
-- Edited by Glitch at 20:24, 2007-07-10