I recall my first time with a condom, I was 16 or so. I went into a drugstore to buy a package of condoms. There was a beautiful woman behind the counter, and she could see that I was new at it. She handed me the package and asked, if I knew how to wear one. I honestly answered, "No."
So she unwrapped the package, took one out and slipped it over her thumb. She cautioned me to make sure it was on tight and secure. I apparently still looked confused. So, she looked all around the store. It was empty.
She said, "Just a minute," and walked to the door, and locked it. Taking my hand, she led me into the back room, unbuttoned her blouse and removed it. She unhooked her bra and laid it aside. She asked, "Do these excite you?" Well, I was so dumbstruck that all I could do was nod my head. She then said, it was time to slip the condom on. As I was slipping it on she dropped her skirt, removed her panties and laid down on a desk.
"Well, come on," she insisted, "we don't have much time."
So I climbed on her.
It was so wonderful that unfortunately, I could no longer hold back, and pow, I was done within a few minutes.
She looked at me with a frown. "Did you put that condom on?"
I replied, "I sure did," and held up my thumb to show her.
08:42 06/21 2007
Someone gotta get Postinure 2
14:52 03/27 2008
baby kim said
14:54 03/27 2008
ha hah ahah aha lo !!!lol!!
Buddah said
14:54 03/27 2008
lmfao...dat funny...lol
mario said
14:56 03/27 2008
LMAO, hahaha, i rate dat 1
Ryan said
15:14 03/27 2008
hear this b4 though, dwl
15:16 03/27 2008
dwl..yute yah maddd
Dj Moet said
15:18 03/27 2008
Ambassidah said
02:18 03/28 2008
mi muss try dat, wondah eff dem ting yah happen ah ja
Mekhilla said
07:03 03/28 2008
Garrick said
07:04 03/28 2008
Dah yute yah hard.
07:05 03/28 2008
Wyzco said
07:07 03/28 2008
Lol :D
Remey said
09:42 03/28 2008
Masta StReTcH said
09:47 03/28 2008
dumb r@ss lolol
AJ said
09:49 03/28 2008
09:50 03/28 2008
haha mad.... she must pregnant now
bad4life71 said
10:58 03/28 2008
deh yute yah madd
BAD4LIFE TO THE WORLD EVILME
no bodymove, >>>no one will get hurt<<< pure badness is here
bad4life71 said
10:59 03/28 2008
she must pregant yah now f**ka ave to read it a second time
I recall my first time with a condom, I was 16 or so. I went into a drugstore to buy a package of condoms.
There was a beautiful woman behind the counter, and she could see that I was new at it. She handed me the package and asked, if I knew how to wear one. I honestly answered, "No."
So she unwrapped the package, took one out and slipped it over her thumb. She cautioned me to make sure it was on tight and secure. I apparently still looked confused. So, she looked all around the store. It was empty.
She said, "Just a minute," and walked to the door, and locked it. Taking my hand, she led me into the back room, unbuttoned her blouse and removed it. She unhooked her bra and laid it aside. She asked, "Do these excite you?"
Well, I was so dumbstruck that all I could do was nod my head.
She then said, it was time to slip the condom on. As I was slipping it on she dropped her skirt, removed
her panties and laid down on a desk.
"Well, come on," she insisted, "we don't have much time."
So I climbed on her.
It was so wonderful that unfortunately, I could no longer hold back, and pow, I was done within a few minutes.
She looked at me with a frown. "Did you put that condom on?"
I replied, "I sure did," and held up my thumb to show her.
no bodymove, >>>no one will get hurt<<< pure badness is here