17:47 06/16 2007
you?@ booty
JA_CANE said
02:07 06/17 2007
work work work work work
booty said
09:15 06/17 2007
Well yesterday which was saturday went downtown Toronto to do some shopping, and today i'm suppose to be going to this shoe blowout sale that they are having but it all depends on my ride, it suxz not having my own ride. :(
CALOSS said
02:13 06/18 2007
so yu purchase lots a clothing .Toronto you say, aint it hot over there now? shouldnt yu be purchasing less clothes.
Casino said
16:14 06/18 2007
di usual, poker, an go out with wifey
booty said
16:25 06/18 2007
CALOSS wrote:
so yu purchase lots a clothing .Toronto you say, aint it hot over there now? shouldnt yu be purchasing less clothes.
The weather is brutal here, and not because i bought clothes means it is made up of alot of fabric.
K_SEXY said
14:13 06/20 2007
I'm going to the beach this weekend!!bought a jaw dropping bathe suit lastr week,gotta sexy up.
LOST said
18:23 07/01 2007
my word!! I'd love to be on the beach with you @Ksexy.Mi not doing much this weekend, but waiting till the new harry potter come out here in JA, until then .life on pause
booty said
15:37 07/02 2007
This weekend was ok, could have been better since it was a long weekend but i guess thats how it is when u get sick especially in the summer. :(
14:12 07/03 2007
Weekend was sweettttttttttttt, had a blast, totally relaxing, ma Wife took propa care of mi
CALOSS said
13:46 07/06 2007
weekend goin a be sick this time, country move pure gyal.
booty said
16:35 07/06 2007
CALOSS wrote:
weekend goin a be sick this time, country move pure gyal.
we always on mediazone, so it dat.