Well this is the new kid on the block so to speak.. Big up me real thugs on the casino done kno the Throwback family large... Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so we have ours.. that aside i attend church Married and have a wonderful daughter 3 mths old now.. I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang... Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)
CALOSS said
20:51 06/12 2007
RRRRRRRRRRRR WELFOWAD BADMAN
K_SEXY said
00:31 06/13 2007
Charlie_Johnson wrote:
Well this is the new kid on the block so to speak.. Big up me real thugs on the casino done kno the Throwback family large... Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so we have ours.. that aside i attend church Married and have a wonderful daughter 3 mths old now.. I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang... Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)
conceited, egotistical ,self centered individuals, just what I like.
NIMPUSHADOW said
23:34 02/10 2008
BLESSING 2 SEE U HERE , HOPE U CAN BLESS US WITH SOME OF UR TECHNICAL SAVY , LOL
12:23 02/11 2008
welcome 2 di zone
RiddimRyder said
13:47 02/11 2008
welcome to MZJA!!
chronic_387 said
13:49 02/11 2008
ah bless up, welcome
swif said
06:16 02/14 2008
welcome
18:22 02/14 2008
YES CJ YU REACH, keep the vibes going nice site, great attitudes
Gucci said
20:07 02/14 2008
lol @ BUn cd... wellkome wellkome...
Casino said
04:27 02/16 2008
gucci be careful inno, u caaa deh wid me an mi cuzzin inno,lol, lmao
DJ Romeo said
12:24 02/16 2008
Charlie Johnson welcome to MZJA family. Congrats your little girlis going to change your life. Trust me............Peace Bro.
Back to me.. I am a conceited egotistical self centered individual who dont take s**t from nobody not even Mr. Adams himself so
I am currently Warehouse manager for Cala Telecom Services also computer nerd on the side Networking, programming, repairs the whole chebang...
Also Do music on the side( yea BUn cd is concidered part of the music industry)