My flight was being served by an obviously gay flight attendant, who seemed to put everyone in a good mood as he served us food and drinks. As the plane prepared to descend, he came swishing down the aisle and told us that "Captain Marvey has asked me to announce that he'll be landing the big scary plane shortly, so lovely people, if you could just put your trays up, that would be super."
On his trip back up the aisle, he noticed this well-dressed and rather Arabic looking woman hadn't moved a muscle. "Perhaps you didn't hear me over those big brute engines but I asked you to raise your trazy-poo, so the main man can pitty-pat us on the ground."
She calmly turned her head and said, "In my country, I am called A Princess and I take orders from no one."
To which (I swear) the flight attendant replied, without missing a beat, "Well, sweet-cheeks, in my country I'm called a Queen, so I outrank you.
Tray-up... Bitch."
07:50 05/23 2007
booty said
15:29 05/23 2007
ghettoyute said
02:51 05/25 2007
likkle battybwoy bout queen
HarDaWAY said
23:34 05/09 2008
djshadow said
05:06 05/10 2008
Scoota said
08:49 05/10 2008
08:52 05/10 2008
Kareem AkA DJ FRESH said
08:57 05/10 2008
when mi dun stab him up wid my plastic knife and fork wah mi a eat wid dah plane couldnt land
Garrick said
08:58 05/10 2008
him woulda get a Harry Toddler Juck Inna Him Eye
kurt said
12:53 05/10 2008
hmmm
12:57 05/10 2008
rofl
biggaman121 said
13:04 05/10 2008
lol ********lolllll
18:35 05/10 2008
lol lol nobody cya trace like dem
riddimqueen said
18:35 05/10 2008
xForcex said
18:37 05/10 2008
O BOI
o shit
LMAOOOOO!!!
A suh dem gwaan freal enuh...lol@big scary plane
My flight was being served by an obviously gay flight attendant, who seemed to put everyone in a good mood as he served us food and drinks. As the plane prepared to descend, he came swishing down the aisle and told us that "Captain Marvey has asked me to announce that he'll be landing the big scary plane shortly, so lovely people, if you could just put your trays
up, that would be super."
On his trip back up the aisle, he noticed this well-dressed and rather Arabic looking woman hadn't moved a muscle. "Perhaps you didn't hear me over those big brute engines but I asked you to raise your trazy-poo, so the main man can pitty-pat us on the ground."
She calmly turned her head and said, "In my country, I am called A Princess and I take orders from no one."
To which (I swear) the flight attendant replied, without missing a beat, "Well, sweet-cheeks, in my country I'm called a Queen, so I outrank you.
Tray-up... Bitch."