Female place sounds so dry, o well i guess i should be thankful.
CALOSS said
18:31 05/17 2007
booty wrote:
this place is so lame!! no posts??
booty said
20:33 05/17 2007
CALOSS wrote:
booty wrote:
this place is so lame!! no posts??
We will see how will have the last laugh when we start to get all our chocolate and caramel brothas up in this joint, but first we have to change the feminist name.
ghettoyute said
01:38 05/18 2007
Fi real CALOSS in ya lame Fi we room a di bes
09:04 05/18 2007
you boys are evil, leave the girls alone!
booty said
09:26 05/18 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
Fi real CALOSS in ya lame Fi we room a di bes
Why are u in here ghetto? dont u see the name girl's lounge and unless u have a vagina and wear bras stay the hell out.
ghettoyute said
13:15 05/18 2007
Well nuttn nuh in ya anyways....so dont get u g string all in a bunch. And u hafi stay out a di men's room fus....jus like how u gi we trouble...a dat mi ago do u
booty said
15:39 05/18 2007
I dont wear G string sweetheart.
ghettoyute said
20:14 05/18 2007
U know wah mi mean....... R.S.
booty said
20:21 05/18 2007
New forum dear, dont bring R.S here it is not welcomed, now be on ur way.
ghettoyute said
21:39 05/18 2007
Oh shut di hell up
CALOSS said
06:38 05/19 2007
Crazypickney wrote:
Arent you a girl?
12:55 05/19 2007
CALOSS wrote:
Crazypickney wrote:
Arent you a girl?
Yeah but I already have the one and only eye candy that I want to look at so I understand their need for some action in the place
The ultimate companion for girl power!
Download:
http://rapidshare.com/files/25337207/101_Reasons_Why_It_s_Great_to_Be_a_Woman.pdf
Arent you a girl?