The rest you can see in my profile, I am a cool down to earth approchable sexy girl, but please when doing so, step correctly.(NO UGLY MEN ) if a girl has called you ugly, dont contact me!I am not playing,I second a Photo Gallery also.I am a working girl trying to make it on my own with out financial handout from any man.I am goal oriented gal who goes for what I want, I'm not actively looking a man but who knows what will happen. My area of use is Culinary,not for hire yet but thinking about it.
ghettoyute said
00:43 04/24 2007
How old u seh u were again?
-- Edited by ghettoyute at 01:49, 2007-04-24
sexyshevas said
21:29 10/20 2007
kelly ann babes u duh boss
21:52 10/20 2007
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:16:52 AM
Rakeem said
10:23 11/25 2007
watch yah now.. mi tell yuh bout some a dem yuh see man...
The rest you can see in my profile, I am a cool down to earth approchable sexy girl, but please when doing so, step correctly.(NO UGLY MEN ) if a girl has called you ugly, dont contact me!I am not playing,I second a Photo Gallery also.I am a working girl trying to make it on my own with out financial handout from any man.I am goal oriented gal who goes for what I want, I'm not actively looking a man but who knows what will happen. My area of use is Culinary,not for hire yet but thinking about it.
-- Edited by ghettoyute at 01:49, 2007-04-24
-- Edited by Ill-matic on Tuesday 18th of May 2010 10:16:52 AM