Yes haterade...how much time we ago run u ouuta dis room? U nuh have nuh shame? Low di hot girl dem nuh...and find a hobbie!!
CALOSS said
17:01 04/24 2007
@ haterade
booty said
13:25 04/25 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
booty wrote:
Haterade?????????
Yes haterade...how much time we ago run u ouuta dis room? U nuh have nuh shame? Low di hot girl dem nuh...and find a hobbie!!
Free forum and freedom of speech, the only way u will get my out is if u ban me maybe u should get urself a hobby and stop policing the hot girl section.
ghettoyute said
16:10 04/25 2007
I am a guy...i love in here and so do the rest of guys...i can "police" wherever i want...u on the other hand, are a woman, u SHUDNT be getting any pleasure from seeing half naked women....so do us a favor and erase ur presence
15:53 04/27 2007
MY MY MY MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS REAL?
16:01 04/27 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
I am a guy...i love in here and so do the rest of guys...i can "police" wherever i want...u on the other hand, are a woman, u SHUDNT be getting any pleasure from seeing half naked women....so do us a favor and erase ur presence
booty tek whey yuself, else we a mek dem come fi yu to
I 3r
booty said
09:38 04/28 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
As i said bfore the only way to get me out is to delete my account, which u have no authority to do, so just shut ur lil piehole.
ghettoyute said
20:11 04/30 2007
*hiss teeth* cho rass
booty said
11:45 05/01 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
*hiss teeth* cho rass
Love u too ghetto.
Figs said
19:29 12/06 2007
b#%b* klaaaaaauuuuuttttt!!! I wanna see her with no clothes on.
Ease off a di haterade my fren...

MY MY MY MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I 3r