It's only fair to have a hot "men" section, we need entertaining too
-- Edited by K_SEXY at 19:50, 2007-04-01
15:46 04/01 2007
I know you meant hot men section, but girl, we know that aint gonna happen, not with these men in here!!!
K_SEXY said
18:51 04/01 2007
Crazypickney wrote: I know you meant hot men section, but girl, we know that aint gonna happen, not with these men in here!!!
yea I know, these dudes are insane,thanks for the correction.
ghettoyute said
23:42 04/01 2007
Girls only...yea yea...a so we like it...no more man iyah
K_SEXY said
18:43 04/02 2007
ghettoyute wrote: Girls only...yea yea...a so we like it...no more man iyah
Thats real unfair,I dont love woman!
23:24 04/02 2007
K_sexy, you just a gi them more reason fi turn pon you. You nuh hear how much time them run mi and booty outta this place cause wi mek a screws pon the woman dem picture
ghettoyute said
02:57 04/03 2007
K_SEXY wrote: ghettoyute wrote: Girls only...yea yea...a so we like it...no more man iyah
Hush empress....life unfair nuh true
apchin said
19:04 04/03 2007
yea i like it thanks
booty said
10:51 04/18 2007
Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***
LOST said
17:48 04/18 2007
booty wrote:
Why do these women think that if they rub a lil oil on their fat ass it will look better ** puking***
leave our room alone
ghettoyute said
19:09 04/18 2007
LOST wrote:
booty wrote:
leave our room alone
i agree...tek weh urself booty
booty said
10:32 04/19 2007
ghettoyute wrote:
LOST wrote:
booty wrote:
leave our room alone
Screw u.
K_SEXY said
18:04 04/19 2007
We wont leave
ghettoyute said
09:36 04/20 2007
K_SEXY wrote:
We wont leave
Stop tek set pan we likkle space....unuh have di rest a di forums fi wild out
-- Edited by K_SEXY at 19:50, 2007-04-01
yea I know, these dudes are insane,thanks for the correction.
Hush empress....life unfair nuh true