Before you return from your overseas trip I just want to let you know about the small accident I had with the pick up truck when I turned into the driveway. Fortunately not too bad and I really didn't get hurt, so please don't worry too much about me.
I was coming home from Wal-Mart, and when I turned into the driveway I accidentally pushed down on the accelerator instead of the brake.
The garage door is slightly bent but the pick up fortunately came to a halt when it bumped into your car.
I am really sorry, but I know with your kind-hearted personality you will forgive me.
You know how much I love you and care for you, my sweetheart.
I am enclosing a picture for you. I cannot wait to hold you in my arms again.
Your loving wife.
P. S. Your girlfriend called.
23:23 03/06 2007
18:49 02/06 2008
oooooooooooooo shit
18:50 02/06 2008
DAAAAAAAMN
rooney said
18:53 02/06 2008
THat aint no accident!!!!!
Crackaz2006 said
18:55 02/06 2008
maaaaad, me woulda kill har as me reach home
22:42 02/06 2008
lololo ps your girlfriend called maddddddd..........
viper_3kj said
23:37 02/06 2008
b*m**oclaat star the man ferrari, nuh man nuh deserve that...
DJ Miggs said
00:11 02/07 2008
SHERRY said
00:30 02/07 2008
OMG that is soooooooo messed up and she make it seem as if its no big deal!
kurt said
00:34 02/07 2008
AJ said
01:08 02/07 2008
lol lol -- "wow -ur girlfriend called" an look how she f**k tha man car -- lol lol
Before you return from your overseas trip I just want to let you know
about the small accident I had with the pick up truck when I turned into
the driveway. Fortunately not too bad and I really didn't get hurt, so
please don't worry too much about me.
I was coming home from Wal-Mart, and when I turned into the driveway I
accidentally pushed down on the accelerator instead of the brake.
The garage door is slightly bent but the pick up fortunately came to a
halt when it bumped into your car.
I am really sorry, but I know with your kind-hearted personality you
will forgive me.
You know how much I love you and care for you, my sweetheart.
I am enclosing a picture for you. I cannot wait to hold you in my arms
again.
Your loving wife.
P. S. Your girlfriend called.