MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Only inna Jamaica, dem tings ya gwaan
CALOSS said
00:31 02/23 2007
Citizens have to protect police from gunman.
You will have police cars parked at rum bars. And
there is a rum bar at most police station
Girls fat up themselves with fowl pill and bleach out them skin with
toothpaste.
Country people a carry water and wood pon dem head
and cell phone and ipod pon dem waist.
The more mess politician mek is the more pay dem get.
You have bicycle-by shootings.
Police go to arrest tief and don't have a handcuff.
It's the greatest tourist attraction: RENT A DREAD!
Traffic is so bad dat you reach work quicker walking than driving.
Firefighter reach di fire scene and have no water to out the fire.
You know you are in Jamaica when you have a pothole so big when you drop
in, you caan come out.
Nowhere else in the world could you go and find such peace and contentment
wid so much madness and confusion at the same time.
but JAMAICA , JAMAICA , JAMAICA LAND WE LOVE !!!!!
17:09 02/23 2007
lmao.
03:25 02/24 2007
"Bicycle-by shootings" oh my, unnu too bad
earlezilla said
22:47 02/18 2008
Gucci said
00:12 02/19 2008
whahaaa...
bicycle-by shootings
jathugs said
00:13 02/19 2008
lol all run bye shooting
00:16 02/19 2008
JATHUGS sehlol all run bye shooting __________________ yuh funny fi dat
jathugs said
00:17 02/19 2008
yeah man a real ting....any ting wa a move...can do shoot bye
kurt said
00:21 02/19 2008
fi real ja land we love
DekaNo said
03:50 02/19 2008
LOL true ting that
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
You will have police cars parked at rum bars. And
there is a rum bar at most police station
Girls fat up themselves with fowl pill and bleach out them skin with
toothpaste.
Country people a carry water and wood pon dem head
and cell phone and ipod pon dem waist.
The more mess politician mek is the more pay dem get.
You have bicycle-by shootings.
Police go to arrest tief and don't have a handcuff.
It's the greatest tourist attraction: RENT A DREAD!
Traffic is so bad dat you reach work quicker walking than driving.
Firefighter reach di fire scene and have no water to out the fire.
You know you are in Jamaica when you have a pothole so big when you drop
in, you caan come out.
Nowhere else in the world could you go and find such peace and contentment
wid so much madness and confusion at the same time.
but JAMAICA , JAMAICA , JAMAICA LAND WE LOVE !!!!!