Vintage Riddim requests here.....No newbie request will be answered
Indian_princess said
18:48 08/16 2009
I need Mercury by Jeremy Harding/2 Hard if anyone have it. Thanks
fass said
18:08 08/19 2009
does anyone have super beagle - soundboy under pressure (stalag riddim)
Harpz said
06:29 08/28 2009
REQUESTING THE CHINZUKI RIDDIM...
DONIA have a tune called ends lock
Bounty on it with a gal tune
Beenie have a song called Jamaican Style
respect.
Zimbabwewarrior said
14:18 08/30 2009
Hi everyone, I'm looking for the following vintage riddims:
(1) Mind yu dis riddim
(2) Declaration of rights riddim
Thanx.
Dj_Trix said
09:24 09/04 2009
can u get the penthouse showcase vol 4.5.6 and the something new and something old album please
bondreggaejam said
19:02 09/14 2009
i'm looking for the bounce riddem from dave kelly, the beenie man, cham, chico, degree and frankie sly. would really appreciate it. thanx in advance
+0p$h0++@ said
19:15 09/14 2009
bondreggaejam wrote:
i'm looking for the bounce riddem from dave kelly, the beenie man, cham, chico, degree and frankie sly. would really appreciate it. thanx in advance
that should be posted. but how comes you´re here since march 2008 and still have no posts? and on top of that you even request things... maybe the topic title should be changed to "no leecher requests"
Dj_Mega said
18:48 09/15 2009
Looking for a 1980's riddim called "melody life riddim" hve a big marcia griffiths tune named "melody life" can any body up the riddim and postl ink to my wb
Bless!
Shone Al Capone said
19:13 09/17 2009
lookin for stealing riddim 1998,Hi Power label (General Lee & G Douglas)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_1ZS7VgrOM
redfu said
19:57 09/22 2009
Hi
I Look for "Hard nut to crack riddim" form Mad doc (1999)
on this riddim there are:
-Capleton Say What You Want
-Fargo Voice Sorry
-Garnett Silk Hard Nut To Crack
-Sizzla & Spectacular All Praises To Jah
thx
-- Edited by redfu on Tuesday 22nd of September 2009 07:58:23 PM
Millky Intahnational said
11:35 09/23 2009
I am Yet to see the PELPIT riddim released in 1999/2000 by gargamel music..........
if anyone has this riddim PLEASE ( i will actually pay) upload it to mediazone please!!!!
there are two rare Buju tracks on that riddim i do not have...........
thanx a mil
RastamanPonBike said
14:39 10/01 2009
Looking for the 'Tip Toe Riddim'
i know that Sizzla is on this riddim with a track called 'Exactly'
GOLD MASTER said
00:17 10/13 2009
TEMPO RIDDIM / RAS I RECORD / 02
CAPLETON - BUN DEM
JAH MASON . . .
LUTAN FYAH - PUT IT ON
AND MANY MORE I THINK
Digital_Neil said
23:03 10/21 2009
Looking for the Fire Coal Riddim produce by Phillip Linton on Arrows label in the year 2000.
+0p$h0++@ said
11:28 10/26 2009
jus a little information for the leechers:
from now requests posted by leechers (ppl, who didnt contribute anything with musical value yet) will be deleted.
dabigQ said
21:51 11/03 2009
lookin for the sniper riddim its a 1998 riddim it got scare dem -badman nuh dress like girl
puppy water riddim
golden bath tub
bomblast riddim
broadway riddim
the complete skunk riddim
mediafire,rapidshare or usershare links would be nice thanks in advance if uno got it plz pm me bless
+0p$h0++@ said
13:25 11/04 2009
dabigQ wrote:
lookin for the sniper riddim its a 1998 riddim it got scare dem -badman nuh dress like girl puppy water riddim golden bath tub bomblast riddim broadway riddim the complete skunk riddim mediafire,rapidshare or usershare links would be nice thanks in advance if uno got it plz pm me bless
we have a workin search funtion, which can be very useful if u really try...
@ useful if you try......
Di man never even try, him just request ah bag ah 'tings, put out some milk and cookies by the chimney, and wish fi one early christmas!
Ho.....Ho.........., it nuh work suh!
Shotta, you shouldn't given him nutten!
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
10:02 11/10 2009
reqwestin anthony jade, army kid, dr love, lion face, princess black, rickie kanary on cercee rdm
Mad Indian said
21:09 11/14 2009
Blessed anyone have Head to Toe Riddim need it bad, bad, bad.
I Look for "Hard nut to crack riddim" form Mad doc (1999)
on this riddim there are:
-Capleton Say What You Want
-Fargo Voice Sorry
-Garnett Silk Hard Nut To Crack
-Sizzla & Spectacular All Praises To Jah
thx
-- Edited by redfu on Tuesday 22nd of September 2009 07:58:23 PM