wat bothers me most is how quickly u guys tend to label ppl. yeah it takes nothin to say thanx, i agree, but damn!!!!!!!
Butta Ranx said
09:11 08/17 2009
cool reminder
vybes said
09:36 08/17 2009
sooo tru tru.......yea man !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
medsman said
23:15 12/07 2009
dat a real ting dem fi look ina it madest
Butta Ranx said
23:16 12/07 2009
Yes Yes!!
fl..loopz said
23:17 12/07 2009
real tawk
kingjulal said
23:26 12/07 2009
a real thing
Mafo said
00:31 12/08 2009
true
CRAZY-CHICKEN said
00:33 12/08 2009
dre rulz said
00:34 12/08 2009
QUITE SO
Xavier_Hew said
17:38 01/15 2010
COOL NUH... SOME FI LEARN
simontsq64 said
11:03 02/17 2010
mi a go start to do my part too. i am going to start making my contribution. bless up to all of those that put in all the hard work to make mediezone possible bless up.
Skrueface said
11:48 02/17 2010
it is very true what is being spoken... i hope all the people that u call leechers click on this post to read it, cause nuff ppl go str8 to what they're lookin for...as for me i'll try 2 contribute more...
when people first join the zone and their post count is low, the more advanced members tend to be not very friendly because of that...so everyone needs to interact 2 make the zone go to its full potential...with that said, bless up MEDIAZONEJA.COM.....keeps a person in a ZONE....STR8ZONIN'
uglyman said
21:14 03/10 2010
ture that. tnx all who help build this site
mastermindjason said
22:13 03/10 2010
but if yuh post something and people never download how it a feel
all you mixes and remix never get a download lol lol lol
zsac said
22:16 03/10 2010
no prob......
badnick said
22:16 03/10 2010
TRU TALK MI FREN
RAY_KING said
23:08 03/17 2010
ok then
zemar said
23:17 03/17 2010
mek mi tell u wah di owners fi di site muss do if dem c sum body weh deh pon it how long n nah seh nothin r contribute muss delete dem account