all eyez on me.... you can look....but u can't touch
fyahhype said
18:41 02/09 2009
CUTE...SEXY.....EVEN IF I TOLD YOU ALREADY TELL YOU AGAIN....HOW OLE ARE YOU?
mz diva said
18:42 02/09 2009
klasik wrote:
hot still
thanx babe
gregory44 said
18:44 02/09 2009
looking Good.. welcome to the zone
mz diva said
18:44 02/09 2009
fyahhype wrote:
lol...thanx fyahhype not sure if u told me before, but thanx anyway...why u wanna know my age....does it make a diff.? put it this way i am legal.(age wise)
mz diva said
18:45 02/09 2009
gregory44 wrote:
looking Good.. welcome to the zone
thanx gregory...respect
fyahhype said
18:46 02/09 2009
mz diva wrote:
fyahhype wrote:
lol...thanx fyahhype not sure if u told me before, but thanx anyway...why u wanna know my age....does it make a diff.? put it this way i am legal.(age wise)
Ok cept yu seh like dat....I can talk to you nasty.....
mz diva said
18:48 02/09 2009
Snyders wrote:
diva is wot u r
you got that right
18:49 02/09 2009
propz!
JamaicanQueen said
18:49 02/09 2009
u guys cnt tounch caz she inna di computer bu u can touch di computer screen, lol hi gurl
mz diva said
18:50 02/09 2009
pengo wrote:
propz!
thanx babe
mz diva said
18:52 02/09 2009
jamaicanqueen wrote:
u guys cnt tounch caz she inna di computer bu u can touch di computer screen, lol hi gurl
lmao, hi hun, bwoy yuh settin it to them straight...
thanx babe
thanx gregory...respect
you got that right
lmao, hi hun, bwoy yuh settin it to them straight...
thanx ranade
yup i am def. a 20 out 10....lol