WHAT CAN U SUGGEST TO IMPROVE MEDIAZONE JA (making it a friendly environment)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RiddimRyder said
07:47 05/11 2009
I think viewing the chatbox is not mandatory but as an option would be great but I know that sadly it has to remain. Tired of seeing the endless spam, fool talk, and full pages of , , , etc...
06:36 06/05 2009
thitus1 wrote:
The only thing i would want is a search engine to search for stuff. It really is time consuming goin page by page.
You dont search the search tool above the chat box??
JamaicanQueen said
21:41 07/15 2009
@ friendly, if zone can bcome dat
Fibi said
09:40 09/09 2009
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ey2cgEVT24d
Hope this helps not only this site but others as well, I listen to ED Taylor to help my site.
-- Edited by Fibi on Wednesday 9th of September 2009 09:41:31 AM
Nickquane said
09:42 09/09 2009
well u can put in a lil corner for the newbies dem from the veterans
jowayne4 said
14:30 09/14 2009
plzzzzzzz remove the links : rapidshare nuh good
some of the download links are not working plzzzz remove them from site
Ranade said
14:07 09/22 2009
make the mods work harder =/
02:40 09/25 2009
jowayne4 wrote:
plzzzzzzz remove the links : rapidshare nuh good some of the download links are not working plzzzz remove them from site
02:40 09/25 2009
madest-one said
16:19 10/27 2009
Tweeta wrote:
one simple thing me see so far.............we need easier access to the emoticons, like for the chat room
i agree wit that one good thinkin
dj naz said
16:30 10/27 2009
OK !!!!!!!!!! SO AHM I WAS TRYING TO READ EVERYBODY RESPONSE..AND GOD MI TIRED..BAN ME .....LESS CUSSING...:
JOKING!!!!!!!!!!@BAN
GOT TO LOVE THIS PLACE
OK...I TINK NO NEWBIES SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO DOWNLOAD ANYTING UNTILL DEM POST A GOOD AMOUNT AND ALSO DEM NUFFI COME IN THE CHAT ROOM...WHY I SAY THIS..CAZ DEM LWAYS A DISS PPL..ALL FOR NOW REASON....WAH DAY ONE MEK RD NEARLY BAWL AND MASH UP THE RADIO.. I DONT KNW IF RD RECOVER.....LOL LOL
ALSO ADMIN SHOULD DO PROMOS TO GET HIS DJS BOOKINS LIKE HOW ME SEE DARKCIDE DWEET AND OTHER SOME!!!!!!!!!!! SITE..I SAID SOME NOT ALL
StreeteWize said
08:01 12/04 2009
NAZ u crazy as fuqin hell gotta luv this woman.
to di worl..!!!!
08:03 12/04 2009
id like to add friends to my profile
StreeteWize said
08:07 12/04 2009
well here is an idea, why don't we all strt new topics abt wat we wud like to see changed to improve Zone instead of replying to one thread.
I'm fuqin exhausted by going through 7 pages of reply, some important points will be missed.
Jus an Idea that i think makes sense, the Mods and Admins can then check each post and make the changes.
08:07 12/04 2009
ZONE NICE FI ME
StreeteWize said
08:09 12/04 2009
Even if Zone ketch a fire it wud be gud fi u Nico.....
08:15 12/04 2009
StreeteWize wrote:
well here is an idea, why don't we all strt new topics abt wat we wud like to see changed to improve Zone instead of replying to one thread.
I'm fuqin exhausted by going through 7 pages of reply, some important points will be missed.
Jus an Idea that i think makes sense, the Mods and Admins can then check each post and make the changes.
How is it exhausting? All you had to do is click "last" and it would have taken you the the "7th" page.
StreeteWize said
08:17 12/04 2009
Thats exactly my point Quiva, very important point are posted on each page, so mek no sense fi skip to page 7.
Important points will be missed from pages 4 or 5 or 6 UZIMI, you just proved my point bbz.
torfreak said
08:55 01/22 2010
Dear mods,
It would be really nice if you could implement the following:
1. When u go into for example dancehall singles section u see alot of links, then it would be nice
to have an icon, so when u click on it will open the location of the file immediately. It is really
making my hand tired clicking so many times to get to the file.
2. You see we all have probably have work or school and we do not always have time to see
whats new etc etc. So, it would be nice if let's say after a certain period a month or more at
least 10 threads are merged and then make a rar pack, so u can still download the songs u
missed. An then as member u should have an option to subscribe to a letter which will let u
know that u have lets say one week or two to download the package or it is gone.
Tha real musicfreak in heart and soul............
djlangsexpromo said
12:13 07/12 2011
blessing to mediazoneja, give thanks for the music and ting. but i have been away from the site for a few and i know i have been missing all the good music and action. but i dont now how would that work out. Was thinking if there is a way like when a post come through that it can come to my email so i can stay updated with dem smart phone .
You dont search the search tool above the chat box??
Hope this helps not only this site but others as well, I listen to ED Taylor to help my site.
-- Edited by Fibi on Wednesday 9th of September 2009 09:41:31 AM
i agree wit that one
good thinkin