yea man so when me want s**t me can do it deh and the car wipe me an when me hungry it feed me and bathe me when it can do dat me buy it
blank06 said
05:04 05/27 2009
Damn! Not bad at all. Liking the simple exterior.
professorx said
07:16 05/27 2009
smoooooooooooooth like silk!!!!!!!!!!!!
Raydoggs said
07:26 05/27 2009
wait does the price go up 10 million each time they get newer. hardly anyone is going to buy them so they will get fewer. AUDIS are bad still. trust me.
Di_Gnius said
07:30 05/27 2009
WTF? 80MIL....I CAN GET A HOUSE AN SOME NICE WHIPS FI DAT BLUDCLAAT..I WUDA BUY A AUDI TT INSTEAD STILL CUZ MI REALLY A LOOK LUXURY
Di_Gnius said
07:33 05/27 2009
alecsj wrote:
yea man so when me want s**t me can do it deh and the car wipe me an when me hungry it feed me and bathe me when it can do dat me buy it
da yute ya no EZ a rawse
Dj Tweety said
17:44 05/30 2009
mad to b*m**oklat 80milja wa dat fi spen a mawnin
~XIV~ said
18:53 06/04 2009
thats deh cyar mussi have bathroom and bed an cable tv innah it to raas mi love hype car but not that much
chucky_b said
10:01 07/24 2009
A who say "no car no cost 80 MILLION??" a bush you live in! look around the world man, Ja.80mil is not even us$ 1Mil, a monky money compared to the price of some production super cars of 2009.
King Bob said
08:38 07/28 2009
nah pay dem money deh fi dat ole junk
chucky_b said
15:00 07/30 2009
that Audi is the realest thing still, it will detect a car in front you even with the gas floor the car will not hit in the back of another car it brakes automatically. when u are gonna over take it will beep to tell you that if a car is about to over take you so you don't swing out and get hit. what is amazing though is how the car knows when you are out of your lane. if u gazing and the car is going over the white line in the road the car will vibrate the steering wheel to alert u of that. its an amazing car filled with technology, Its not fair to say the car is a piece of junk because it expensive. when man money tall them standards get higher a just so the world spin". I would have 2 of those Audie one for me and another 4 my wife If ever i was getting a big enough salary,
-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:06:48 PM
-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:12:22 PM
smooth one said
11:21 08/17 2009
80ml z 2 much
chaliceyard said
15:28 08/17 2009
80 mil Mi love Audii still but
steppz said
15:30 08/17 2009
im sorry u are the weakest link
Nickquane said
12:29 08/19 2009
it can do some transformer %&%* rite....if yes i wud buy one
GullyCreepah said
20:04 08/23 2009
dat cheap to the Audi R8 weh cost a $114,000.00 US MSRP check it out.
Plus mi own di Audi 2006 S4
An mi 2000 Jetta VR6
-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 08:07:19 PM
-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 09:12:08 PM
I would have 2 of those Audie one for me and another 4 my wife If ever i was getting a big enough salary,
-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:06:48 PM
-- Edited by chucky_b on Thursday 30th of July 2009 04:12:22 PM
Plus mi own di Audi 2006 S4
An mi 2000 Jetta VR6
-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 08:07:19 PM
-- Edited by GullyCreepah on Sunday 23rd of August 2009 09:12:08 PM