How to contribute and help mediazone **help for newbies** STOP LEECHING!!
01:37 11/14 2008
..sum ppl not even sah thankzz..
BEN said
04:28 11/14 2008
c wa unnu a deal wid and me agree to d fullestt...almost a year mi deh pon d zone.... mi nuh upload as much song as mi would like, but mi haffi participate..a ya so mi get fi hear sting and so many tings.... mzja a mi yaad away from yaad. and mi a rep mzja 2 d fullest
djmaster said
05:35 11/14 2008
I`M NOT ABLE TO POST LIKE THE HEATHERS BUT I`M MORE THAN THANKS FULL look man i believe that admin can see HOW post and how donut....welll more than agree to PULL DEM OUT......... TO *la*hOOWWWW WOOOOWWW....BULLET BULLE BULLLET FI DEM AT LESSSS SE THANX MAN IT TAKES 30 SECONDS OR LESS.......................hmmmmmm how agree?
massive vybe said
05:39 11/14 2008
true dat me see lots a ppl in here whe signed up more than a yr ago... and have less than 30 posts!!!!!! wtf?
we shoulda check all a the usernames... i know seh it's a whole heap a work but we must do something to stop the leechers dem....
ta said
05:43 11/14 2008
tru thing
djmaster said
05:44 11/14 2008
one more thing i know about a code call hide soo the user can`t se the link if no reply is post....what unow seee???about that??? ....example [hide ]link go here[/hide] can it be possible?
GTonic said
05:48 11/14 2008
True dat... Lol@video
06:02 11/14 2008
Guyana_Bandit wrote:
yow dis a one big post eno...leeching off this site reall piss me off...i did check one next forum...and me find all of we posts WORD FOR WORD LINK FOR LINK PON IT...if anybody want any more info pm ...i dun cuss dem out an i waitin fah war pon dem...cho
-- Edited by Guyana_Bandit at 22:33, 2008-11-09
Lawd have mercy on us all!!!! Admin you see what I was stressing all about?!!!! This site will become to lame if this continues! Please do somthing about this leeching issue please, I begg you!!!!!!
21:10 12/23 2008
mad talk blacks
Kenny said
21:12 12/23 2008
if you cant contribute wiv music there is always the DONATE tab at the bottom
calcetaz said
18:10 01/01 2009
tru thing ya spyda
calcetaz said
18:11 01/01 2009
djmaster wrote:
one more thing i know about a code call hide soo the user can`t se the link if no reply is post....what unow seee???about that??? ....example [hide ]link go here[/hide] can it be possible?
yeh they should think about doin this
madest-one said
18:14 01/01 2009
zeen boss
BaDRasTa (Graphics CEO) said
00:31 01/20 2009
jc skyline said
00:33 01/20 2009
real ting
Rimz876 said
02:36 01/20 2009
real real talk yute
massive vybe said
08:59 01/22 2009
propa message spyda
Kingnuddy said
10:31 01/22 2009
ye fi real....stop the f**king leeching
massive vybe said
10:35 01/22 2009
EVERYBODY CAN SHARE SOMETHING... U DON'T HAVE TO POST ONLY MUSIC, U CAN POST JOKES, PICTURES, EVERYTHING (EXCEPT PORN) U WANT TO SHARE WITH THE ZONE...
WALK911 said
10:38 01/22 2009
I agree still, if people post tunes b4 you, i don't seen the piont in post dem again, i just leave postive vybez....and bless di psted topics
true dat
me see lots a ppl in here whe signed up more than a yr ago... and have less than 30 posts!!!!!! wtf?
we shoulda check all a the usernames... i know seh it's a whole heap a work but we must do something to stop the leechers dem....
Lol@video
yeh they should think about doin this
propa message spyda
EVERYBODY CAN SHARE SOMETHING... U DON'T HAVE TO POST ONLY MUSIC, U CAN POST JOKES, PICTURES, EVERYTHING (EXCEPT PORN) U WANT TO SHARE WITH THE ZONE...