well of course we could open a round whe anybody chose their own riddim... but then it's not that interesting anymore... imo at least...
i mean it's kinda easy to post an already recorded song... nobody can check when u recorded it... but if i give u a riddim version to chant/rap/sing on it wont be that easy 'to cheat'...
MystiQ said
15:29 02/23 2009
nah lie still ...but a chat alone shardo have...ute yuh cyah chat shit if yuh neva even upload a chune ina clash...
mi did done tell unu mek mi tek dis one...seet deh, mr bigchat nuh post him tune.
Chemist said
19:05 02/23 2009
massive vybe wrote:
well of course we could open a round whe anybody chose their own riddim... but then it's not that interesting anymore... imo at least...
i mean it's kinda easy to post an already recorded song... nobody can check when u recorded it... but if i give u a riddim version to chant/rap/sing on it wont be that easy 'to cheat'...
No man i aint mean it that way, more like both artist come to an agreement about one riddim rather than a mod givin dem a riddim
massive vybe said
11:57 02/24 2009
Chemist wrote:
No man i aint mean it that way, more like both artist come to an agreement about one riddim rather than a mod givin dem a riddim
ah sry for the misunderstandin king...
well... to be honest your idea sounds good... i think we gonna do it like this from now on... cheers chemist
Chemist said
14:35 02/24 2009
kool..
Chemist said
09:58 02/25 2009
Who next?
massive vybe said
10:49 02/25 2009
whoever wants... just let me know upfront and i will set up a new round
ah sry for the misunderstandin king...
well... to be honest your idea sounds good... i think we gonna do it like this from now on... cheers chemist
whoever wants... just let me know upfront and i will set up a new round